Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't be fallin' in love as she's walkin' away.... When your heart won't tell your mind to tell your mouth what it should say....

In his own words

I consider myself to be a fairly unique individual.... quite different from most other people. I have a very independent personality in that I tend to steer clear of what's mainstream and pop culture. I can't name celebrities or quote movies, nor will I be able to identify popular music (even though I LOVE music).... But I will likely be able to give you the scientific name of the fish on your dinner plate;) I love to be outdoors, and chose a career path that allows me to be outside all the time. Pursuing the field of marine biology, the ocean is my life and passion, as I'm an avid SCUBA diver and surfer. Good mountain hikes are always on my hot list, as well as just random adventures. Therefore, dates with me tend toward activities rather than the typical wine and dine. Although, I DO love a good fancy restaurant, too:) I'm an old-fashioned romantic, as well. You can expect that I will insist on paying for dinner and holding doors open for you:) And if it's cold out, you'll probably end up wearing one of my jackets:P... If you receive flowers or chocolate (or if I write a song for you), it means I REALLY like you! So don't take it for granted... lol!!....... What can I say? I'm the dude, and I aims to please;) And you'll be happy to know that I consider myself a pretty good cook, too;) All the guys in my family cook and are PROUD OF IT!! Nothing fancy, just good food that doesn't break the bank:) So tell me about yourself! I'm always curious to hear about how others are doing in this journey through life:) And you can ask me anything. If you email me, I will ALWAYS respond:) Some people don't, and I totally get that. I just know that this site makes it very obvious when an email is rudely ignored..... Gives me an idea of what kind of people they are.... lol! Cheers!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I like Fish

I have a dog who explores her world through taste, a cat that appears only when food is poured, and two birds that will never shut up:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love trips up the coast! The Monterey/Pacific Grove area is breathtakingly gorgeous.... always a hot spot!!


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Country, hawaiian, and celtic music (weird..... I know). In regards to movies and TV, I'm a sucker for comedies!!

For fun

Diving, surfing, snowboarding, guitar-ing..... I love the outdoors, particularly in the water. But I have a thing for good hikes in the mountains, too:)

Last read

"Observation and Ecology: Broadening the Scope of Science to Understand a Complex World" by Rafe Sagarin and Anibal Pauchard



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Marine Biology - I work at the Cabrillo Marine Aquarium as a scientific collections assistant. Basically, museum work and field surveys. I also work as a scientific aid for the Department of Fish and Game (CRFS Project).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I graduated from CSULB in Spring 2010. Definitely going to pursue higher education (masters).... for the experience more than the degree itself:)