Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Longmont, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles of Firestone, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A cold beer and a fishing pole.

In his own words

I am an only child so I am very close to my family since I have no brother or sisters. I would do anything for my family and friends. My friends say that I am spoiled but I don?t think I am that spoiled. I grew up on a farm so since I was little and I enjoy every moment that I have on the farm. Since I was little I learn how to drive because my dad put me to work on the farm helping him out. I have done a lot of traveling with my family and I enjoy the time with them. In my free time that I have I enjoy going up to the mountains going snowboarding and in the summer I enjoy hanging out at the lake with my family and friends. At night we sit by the fire just having a good time with the people I car about. When I am at the lake I enjoy going wakeboarding, water skiing, and tubing. When I am not at the lake I enjoy playing around of golf. When I was in High School I enjoyed playing sports and I hope to get back into playing sports with my friends. I am looking for someone that has the same values that I have and enjoys the out doors and know to have a good time. I would like someone that can teach me a thing or two. Someone that I can play catch with and also just throw a football around.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am a person that like to travel when evern I can. I like tropical places such as Hawaiia and the Grand Caymans. I still have lots of places I want to travel to.


Hastings College, Hastings, NE

Favorite things

I likt to listen to all kinds of music.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy hanging out with friends and hitting the golf course for a round of golf. In the summer I enjoy going to the lake for the weekend and enjoying the sun.

Last read

Lone Survivor, American Sniper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college