Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Newark, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just Me!

In her own words

O.K. Here goes: I’m a single mother of an amazing 14 year old. I just want to put that out there right away, so if you’re not into hanging out with someone who has a kid then don’t bother reading on. My son keeps me busy with his football and basketball. He is my life, my side-kick, even though he wants to spend less time with me now (typical teen I guess). We are a split family obviously, so he spends like 40% of the time with his dad. I like to have a good time out and about or spend it just relaxing at home. I could do a red box movie at home, game night, or even talk for hours if you’re interesting enough. I enjoy many other things as well, movies, eating out, festivals, carnivals, amusement parks, Warriors basketball, MMA, boxing, horse races, mini-gulf, picnics, swimming, boating, fishing, camping, bowling, music/concerts (Hip-Hop, R and B, Reggae), shopping, or even people watching can be fun if you’re doing it with the right person. It’s funny to see people after a few drinks out on the dance floor, they crack me up. My favorite shows to watch are Walking Dead, Ridiculousness, Most Shocking, It only hurts when I Laugh, AFV, What Would You Do, basically shows that catch people off guard or falling down. I guess that’s kinda a mean streak in me, but I can’t help but to bust out laughing when someone does something stupid, trips, or tries to show out and ends up minimally hurt. I love to travel; especially cruises and exotic locations intrigue and excite me. I love to experience new things, other cultures, food, and customs. I’m open minded, non-judgmental, a laid back easy going person who is just looking to have a laugh and all around good time. I’m very honest, sometimes I’m told honest to a fault. I’m a person of my word and feel that a person’s integrity is very important. My biggest pet peeve is someone who is not honest. I don’t really pry into others personal business, so don’t feel the need to make up some lame story to tell me. A don’t ask, don’t tell situation works best for me. For example; I hate when someone says to me I will call you tomorrow then not call until a week later. I would much rather them be honest from the jump and say, “talk to ya soon” or even end things with, “it was nice to meet you”. It leaves the situation with no anticipation or deadline. A nonchalant attitude with no expectations works great for me. I could sit here and raddle off a huge checklist of the criteria I’m looking for in a relationship: I want someone 35-45 years old, HONEST, mature, never married, at least 5 foot 5 in. tall, nice smile, loves his mom, family orientated, likes kids, laughs often, nice guy, funny, happy, caring, sincere, unique, spontaneous, good listener, understanding, likes to travel, enjoys the outdoors, laid back, doesn’t sweat the small stuff, has his own place, car, and job, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah. I could fill the entire page with wants and requirements, but the truth is if it’s meant to be I believe we will just click. No one person is going to fit into a checklist, I think things should just be left to whatever happens, no pressure, just hang out, laugh, and have some fun. If it goes further great, and if not that’s great too. It could end up as a relationship, a friendship, or just a one-time night out. No worries, I could always use a night out or a new friend. Anyway, I blabbed long enough, so if I sound interesting feel free to contact me. Oh, and my weight/appearance fluctuates because of some medical issues and medications, so if you’re looking for a skinny fitness female then you need to look somewhere else because that’s not me. I try to eat somewhat healthy, and I’m active, but I’m not a toned gym rat what so ever. Just thought I would add that in case you were wondering about my appearance. Check out my pic’s to get a better idea :0) Signed up a while ago, but didn't pay. Not real stressed or anxious about dating, (maybe scared), so deciding to pay or delete!!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats

I like fish and aquariums, they are tranquil, relaxing and peaceful. I like cat's I don't currently own any, but have in the past and my son has two at his dad's home that he just loves.

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere new and exciting. I have been to the Caribbean, Bahamas, Jamaica, Europe, and Mexico. I love Lake Tahoe. My dream trip is a cruises to Rome, Venice, Athens, Santorini, Barcelona, and Egypt (when there is no war going on of course).


Chabot College, Hayward, CA

Favorite things

My son Family & Friends Travel Golden State Warriors Music (Hip-Hop, R and B, Reggae) Happiness Laughter

For fun

Fun things to do: Travel, movies, eating out, pool, festivals, carnivals, amusement parks, Warriors basketball, MMA, boxing, horse races, mini-gulf, picnics, swimming, boating, fishing, camping, skiing, bowling, concerts, shopping.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference