Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Drexel Hill, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love to Smile

In her own words

I'm an auntie, a big sister, and a valued friend. I'm also an extremely hard worker who has a passion for making a difference in the lives of children. Family is very important to me. Even though they live several hours away, I travel to see my family fairly frequently. My best friends have been in my life since I was a teenager, but I also enjoy seeing the world through a new perspective when meeting new people. If you asked my friends to describe me they'd list adjectives like...caring, stubborn, and whole hearted. (Yes, those are the actually adjectives they used...I personally prefer determined over stubborn.) I am looking for a partner to enjoy the simple moments in life with, but also someone who will challenge me to do new things. I want someone in my life who can make me smile on a bad day and who I can communicate with openly. I want to find a great friend in my partner in addition to physical chemistry. I do like to feel comfortable and settled in a relationship, but that certainly doesn't mean I don't want to experience wonderful adventures with a partner (traveling, zip lining, maybe even sky diving). I'm a little slow to warm up, but once you get to know me I'm a lot of fun!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Other

I have a rabbit named Lucky (He was almost eaten by a snake) and a bearded dragon named Max (He is actually a classroom pet, but is home for the summer)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wildlife Refuge, Franklin Institute, Hibachi Japanese Steakhouse, Olive Garden (I love their sangria), any place with beautiful water views...hopefully I find some more touring the city with you!

Favorite things

Visiting family and Spending time with my nieces (I have 5 niece 3 years old and under, Camping/Boating on the Connecticut River, Baking (I love being in the kitchen), Being active outside (hiking, kayaking, etc), Curling up with a fun movie

For fun

Museums, Exploring new places in the city, Getting wrapped up in the challenge of a new craft project, Being surrounded by nature, and as corny as it sounds work! (I really honestly love working with kids)

Last read

I read a lot of work related materials during the school year (educational texts, children's chapter books, etc.), but on vacation I love to read science fiction. The Sword of Truth series is a favorite.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an elementary school teacher in Philadelphia!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference