Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Innisfil, ON, CAN | Seeking men 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I was eating nerds when making my profile but it wouldn't let me write scrumdiddlyumptious.

In her own words

So, I'm not the greatest at writing these things, I feel like I'm in a job interview. I am a very outdoorzy person whether summer or winter. I am more of a pub and live band than club and loud music person. I can dress up but I am most comfortable in jeans and rarely wear heels. I have a 2 year old chocolate lab and he is like my child, gets all of my attention and is spoiled rotten. I have more guy friends then girlfriends. I don't like drama, or head games. I try my best to be open minded with these sites but I find this site almost forces you to be judgemental, initially judging people on their looks and how good they are at making themselves sound like Prince Charming. I am pretty shy and quiet that's just me. I am more comfortable standing quietly in a large group of people rather than being the person in the middle of the large group of people. It's important that the person I am with has a lot of confidence. I am shy and quiet but I have a very strong personality. I have some pretty strong opinions and I am not afraid to voice them, but at the same time I am always willing to agree to disagree. I am confident, have a good job, and make a decent living for myself. I live on my own and I like to think I am pretty handy. I can't stand being with someone who does everything for me... The odd thing (like picking up dog dirt, or doing the garbage) I will not argue with never having to do again hahaha. But I like the fact I can for the most part take care of myself and I take pride in that. Anyways, as I said I'm not the greatest at writing these things so if you want to know more, just ask.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 2.5 year old Chocolate Lab and he is a huge suck but very protective. The best company anyone can ask for!

Political views

Some other viewpoint


University of Waterloo, Waterloo, ON

Last read

The Hunger Games trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I took Civil Engineering and I admire everyone out there who could stick it out and went on to their graduate and doctorate. For me, schooling is done!