Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Scrumdiddlez

32 year old woman | Burlingame, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for that spark =)

In her own words

Wow, this is a tad awkward. But here goes: I am a Texas-born lady, though I consider myself a Bay-Area local, as I've been here for 26 years now. I'm a lover of life and the everyday simple things, like sunshine, sincere conversation, or a relaxing walk. I'm a bit of an explorer, of all things really. An extroverted introvert -- I love being out and about and meeting new people, but love my mellow Me time to recharge and re-center. I'm always doing my best to be mindful of how I think and act. I stay grounded by keeping my mind and body active and by taking care of myself through exercise, meditation, and enjoying good wholesome food. I'm passionate about fitness, body-love, personal growth. And connection. I LOVE to geek-out on nutrition. I'm big on gratitude and treating other people, no matter what their story is, with respect; I'll always listen with an open heart. I'm also very close to my family and friends. They're my home and heart. Quite honestly, I'm a big dork, who, when given the opportunity, will sport a 'stache. I naturally become the Mama Bear when I'm with others. I always carry (healthy) snacks! And I've been told I give awesome hugs. Must be the gunz ;) I think I smile too much, but I'm told to keep it up. I am looking to meet a genuinely nice woman for a real connection. I seek someone who has a vision for her life, is ambitious, mature, adventurous, open to spontaneity, responsible, passionate about something, and is just good ole' fun and positive. I love a woman who takes care of herself (body and mind), seeks positivity, walks through life with confidence, and ain't afraid of real communication. I appreciate a good sense of humor, or at least someone who will laugh at my jokes. Also, she's got to be down for random tomfoolery and shenanigans. A beautiful smile, fiery eyes, a warm soul and a big heart are what get me =)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 awesome puppydoos/scoundrels/lovenuggets named Roscoe (a Westie) and Rusty ( a red mini long-haired dachshund). They're quite the duo.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Mission Cliffs in SF, anywhere with great coffee, Whole Foods (because yummy food!), the beach.

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Adventures in the kitchen, dark chocolate, barbells and kettlebells, the beach, grass-fed ribeye, books, puppies, neon stretch pants, live music, (coconut milk) ice cream, red wine, walks at sunrise, the smell of lavender, pretty smiles, geeks. ;)

For fun

Honestly, as cheesy as it may sound, I do my best to infuse fun and play into everything, YES everything. I always laugh at myself. I love the outdoors, climbing, cooking, reading, travel, exploring, connecting with people, random adventures.

Last read

I just finished re-reading "The Slight Edge" by Jeff Olson. Now I'm reading "A Return to Love" by Marianne Williamson and "The Untethered Soul" by Michael Singer. I am in love with these books so far.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Personal trainer/ Movement and Strength Coach.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, Other No preference
Filipino, Chinese, Spanish, AND a smidge Irish. Seriously. Makes for a cool story.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic and had not practiced for some years. I am definitely a spiritual person. I am currently re-exploring my connection with religion and scoping out a few progressive churches in SF.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied Architecture for my undergrad.