Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Rockford, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Summertime! from miami to ibiza..i mean rockford..opps :)

In his own words

I am on here for a limited engagement. Wanted to try the web version of the social scene. Have heard some mixed reviews about this whole process but before I digress let me fill out this "about me and who im looking for" section.. About me: Tall Handsome Dashing Funny Intelligent Ambitious Goal Oriented Adventurous Charming ... okay Ill stop borrowing words from my nephews last Disney story book =) I have my flaws like everyone else, but at the end of the day I am a very grounded relaxed laid back person. I do carry a lot on my plate between work, business and pleasure - at times it can be a bit much but I am a firm believer in making the most of the moment. Not to say I dont love sleeping in, getting caught in the rain, or missing a flight here or there... I like to keep things in perspective. Life is a bit too short to keep clicking through profiles on a website till you find the "one" or keep collecting phone numbers at a club/bar to prove to one self that a better "one" exists. I believe we create the reality that surrounds us, from friends to family to our social structure. I used to enjoy myself quite a bit in the scene, perhaps im over that whole scene or just a bit more mature about what I consider to be fun now, but Im looking to for something called nothing. Things discovered without expectation are those most memorable. Perhaps this may turn out to be one of those. If you're a pathologic match window shopper, click onwards, I am not here to waste your or my time. I can find plenty of that when I am out at a Lounge or club here. Genuine and Honest at their core, some qualities Im definitely looking for, because it all develops from a solid foundation. Worst case scenario when it comes to this - make an interesting friend/acquaintance? ;) Never hurts to know a skilled artist.. Trust me you'll like my work.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

one day yes..

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like trying new sushi places, contemporary cuisines, and other new restaurants. I love to travel! Europe was fun, but now I have more exotic places on my list. I enjoy cruises to the eastern caribbean, lounges in ibiza, carinvale in Rio.


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

believe it or not... i enjoy work. traveling, dining, movies, you know normal stuff that we take for granted

For fun

I Love hitting up MCA and venturing through new exhibits. Im always game for a thriller or comedy if the weather is not too enticing. I like to hit the beach, travel, basketball games. I love doing active things that get me out into nature.

Last read

Can't recall.. but definitely not a monster book! I do enjoy short prose. Now its whatever I can get onto my ipad =)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Whats up Doc?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Travelled the world since a young age. I have a mix of blood lines. I guess you can call me a MUT!
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Is there a God - in my eyes yes. Does he/she have a name - Too many. Thats my belief.
Languages: English, French, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MD post graduate fellow etc..In short, I combine art and medicine.