Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Monterey Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
brains, and recently brawn

In his own words

From a young age, my parents instilled in me a belief that with hard work comes great reward. This work ethic has certainly paid off, as I was able to attend some of the best universities in the country, and work on engineering projects (like the Boeing 787) that make a difference in the world. In my current job, I support the US Air Force with my calculations. I am truly living the American Dream, as none of this would be possible if my family had not immigrated here when I was eight. In my off time, I enjoy playing tennis and going to the gym. The gym thing is really kind of new, because I really didn't get started until a year after I started working. I always had an interest in getting myself in better shape. It's just that back in college, I was afraid of the gym and was spending too much time in the computer lab. Starting with nothing, I worked hard doing repetitions on each weight machine with low weights and running, until my body fat was at 4%. It didn't hurt my ego that after about a year of going to the gym and figuring out what works, I was able to do the normal exercises that the regulars were doing, and I had a lot more energy for tennis too! I also like to go hiking in the mountains, or biking along the beach. I enjoy cooking, and trying new recipes I see on TV. I know this sounds random, but I love just driving around in my German engineered car. My car is my baby, and I like doing a lot of the maintenance work myself. It is another one of my interests where my complete lack of knowledge about the internals of the car, makes me all the more want to learn about the parts function and how to keep it all running strong and smooth. I am looking for someone with ambition. Someone who knows where they are headed in life. If you like to exercise, that's great! We can definitely find something fun to do while keeping us in good health. Don't be afraid to wink at me or email me. I like girls that make the first move.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views



University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Saving the world one work day at a time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Christian, but I don't go to church religiously.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral