Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Perris, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventurous. Outgoing. Adrenaline junkie. Country music. Animals. Romantic. Future family man. Looking for someone to start a journey with.

In his own words

I have very genuine values. I'm not about riches and extravagance. I am adventurous, family oriented, spontaneous, and I'm very free-spirited. I'm a romantic...Yes, there are still some of us out there. The love the smell of fresh cut wood, Puppy breath when they lick my face. The day after it rains. She has to be very down to earth and family oriented, adventurous, have a sense of humor. Doesnt mind joking around, having fun and sharing quality time. If you think you're that person, lets start making memories. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Ive lived with dogs all my life. So dogs are a must in my household. They make me laugh when i need a laugh but also lazy like I sometimes am lol. I also have fish, they're calming, the colors and the water just relaxing.

Favorite hot spots

I really don't have a favorite place. When I think about a favorite place I think about me laying in a hammock in my back yard, pillow behind my head, her by my side.


Riverside Community College District, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

Favorites. I LOVE spicy foods Country music. Shows I would have to say Leverage, The Closer, Major Crimes. DIY network. Anything paranormal.. Cold case. I like the quite settled down setting, just relaxing with that special someone by my side.

For fun

I watch movies, sleep, Hangout with friends have a couple of drinks. Play board games all that good stuff. I love the ocean or lake so sometimes I'll just drive there and stare out to nowhere..

Last read

I've read the 5 people you meet in heaven. The first book of the hunger games and in the middle of The alchemist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Im hispanic and and black BUT white on the inside lol. Some of my friends call me cocnut. I think its because I love to hunt, fish, camp and listen to country music. Eveything else will save for a date =)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Iv worked as an Pharmacy Tech for about 8 years, and currently going to school to become a medic.