Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Santa Ana, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
It's about having fun and going on a big adventure

In his own words

Ok, this talking about yourself is always the wierd part, but here it goes. I am a very down to earth kind of guy. I don't let life get me down. There is to much fun stuff to do out there. I might come home from work tell you to grab a few things and take off to Vegas or Palm Springs or a drive up the coast. I like to laugh a lot even if its at myself, which is quite often. I get along with everybody and love meeting new people. It's always interesting to see what other have to say. I really enjoy being outdoors, whether its riding my bike at the beach, going to a sporting event or just hanging out by the pool. I'm usually always on the go, but there are days I will just sit on the sofa and watch a movie. I have also decided its time to start seeing places I've always abated to go. So you might want to have a current passport. I'm looking for a women who is laid back and easy going. Who can drop what's she doing and go meets friends for a drink. She also has to be confident in herself and knows what she wants in life. Also likes to dress up for a nice dinner or throw on some jeans and head out to the local bar for a beer and a game of pool. I know I missed some stuff about me and what I'm looking for but all you have to do is just ask me. I don't bite! Have a great day

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't have really any hot spots. I go where ever I feel. Then that is the hot spot for the night. I do like the go to the local dive bars and shoot pool. You meet some pretty interesting people!

Favorite things

I don't get to watch TV much, but I like Big Bang Theory and most sporting events. Strangely enough, I like to work on the house or just hang by the pool or beach and watch the world go by.

For fun

Ride bikes at the beach, go to an Angel game, shoot pool, golf, like to restore antiques like Coke machines, cars , watch sports sitting on the patio. I know I forgot stuff, but I hope you got the idea.

Last read

Robert Ludlum's Bourne series and a bunch of Navy Seal books. My son wants to be one?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference