Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 37-47 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
This site is a joke! Nothing but fake profiles checking me out.

In his own words

Hi. My name is Scott. Most people call me Scotty. I'm a lifelong Erie resident. I work 3rd shift for a major retailer, having been there 18 years. I also do live internet broadcasting for one of our local sports teams as our broadcast teams cameraman. I'm a huge sports fan. You name the game and I should know something about it. I used to play softball, ice hockey and street-dek hockey. The last of which I started playing again last year. I love my family and friends. I consider my friends as family. My co-workers are some of my closest friends. They are an important part of my life. I'm very close to my Mother, as I was with my Father, who I lost earlier this year. I am an animal lover. I've had dogs, cats and fish. My first job as a teenager was working in a pet shop. I love going to the Erie Zoo and seeing all the animals. I love Presque Isle State Park, having lived near it all of my life. Walking, biking. I used to fish in my teen years. I have a good sense of humor. I love to laugh, whether it's seeing a comedian at JRs., watching a funny movie or Looney Tunes cartoons. Laughter keeps you young. I'm a huge music fan. Music is a big part of my life. You'll find me listening to something most of the time. I've been to a ton of concerts over the past 30 years. So many shows in so many places. If it was a video on MTV, I was a fan of it. And I enjoy all kinds of music. I often travel to Cleveland, Pittsburgh and Chicago to see some bands that I personally know and support. I've visited 22 states in my travels as well as Eastern Canada. I love amusement parks, especially "vintage" parks like Kennywood and Waldameer. I'm a former member of the American Coaster Enthusiasts. I enjoy history and museums. I've recently begun seriously exercising and making changes to my diet and eating habits. My fathers passing and my decision to start playing sports again, being my motivation. I also like to volunteer and do fundraising. I'm a Relay For Life team captain What I'm looking for is someone I can get to know and start out as friends and see where it goes from there. I've been out of the dating game for a long time. I'm just not sure how to go about it yet. I was in a very long term relationship until a year ago. I'd like to meet someone who's honest, caring and passionate about life and trying to get the most out of it. Someone who likes bike rides in the morning, watching the sunset sitting on a blanket at the beach. Going for a walk, holding hands. Sitting in front of the tv watching a game or cuddling while watching a movie. Just being together with someone special.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

A Poodle as a child. A cat. And until recently a Beagle. And several fish tanks years ago.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Concerts, out to the bar to support a local band or ones from other cities. I'm friends with a few bands from the Cle and Pitt areas. I go there to catch them live. Presque Isle State Park, Lake Erie-Put In Bay,OH, Amusement Parks.

Favorite things

Movies, Rudy, Slapshot, Gladiator, Caddyshack, PS I Love You and hundreds more. I'm also a huge horror film fan. TV, Modern Family, Deadliest Catch, Whale Wars, Science Channel, History Channel, Discovery Channel, Animal Planet.

For fun

Watch and play sports. Walk, bike. Enjoy nature and all it has to offer. Visit the animals at the zoo. Listen to music. Play online social games. Fantasy Auto Racing, Football and Hockey.

Last read

I'm currently reading Perrys' Lake Erie Fleet After The Glory By David Frew I just finished reading The Lake Erie Campaign of 1813 By Walter P. Rybka I recently read The Purpose Driven Life- What On Earth Am I Here For? By Rick Warren



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
My first job as a teenager was at a pet shop followed by 10 years working for a local vending company. After that I got my current job. Which I've held multiple positions including a few years in management. I've been there for the past 17.75 years.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Canadian and German from my fathers side. Irish and Pennsylvania Dutch from my mothers side.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I went to a catholic grade school for 8 years. I'm a casual church goer and I'm open to all religions and beliefs.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from McDowell High School and the Erie County Techincal School. Class of 1983.