Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 21-37 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Now Taking Applications!

In his own words

I'm a pretty easy going guy. Down-to -earth and normal who likes to have fun and not be bored. I can have as much fun staying in as I do in going out. It all depends on who I am spending time with. I really am attracted to people who enjoy being outdoors and are interesting themselves but can take an interst in others too. If you are tall with a great sense of humor that is a definite plus!!! My perfect match doesn't have to be the best looking guy with the nicest car and the fattest bank account but be someone who takes care of themselves and has their own personal style. I'm pretty easy to talk to and make friends easily. If any of that sound sgood to you than let me know.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A "Hot Spot" for me is anywhere I am with my friends. I can have fun anywhere. Love finding new places to eat out ( any suggestions? ). I think Broadripple is overrated but usually end up there when I go out.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

WoW! What an original question! Anyway I love the TV show "Lost"; Entertainment Weekly and Time magazines; Going to Movies; warm weather; Sirius radio; my friends back home; antiques; a weekend at the lake; rollar coasters & scary movies.

For fun

I love doing anything outdoors and Spring and Summer are definitely my favorite times of the year. I read a lot and love to go to the movies. Love parties and I will look for for any excuse to throw one!

Last read

I just finished "The Help" ( it was great! ) and before that I read "The Cherokee Nation" by Robert J. Conley ( so sad what we did to the Native Americans ).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue
Hair: Light brown Black, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I've been in retail for the past 8 years. Actually I am looking for a new career. Would love to have weekends off and no holidays. I must be dreaming right!?!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I graduated from Purdue university with a degree in Management and I minored in English. Go Boilers!