Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Scottydoeskno66

31 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 in Simi Valley, California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
About me: Lets start with basics... First off,...

In his own words

About me: Last year I drove across country.... This year I'm doing it again!! Total mileage from driving, 6110. Something I've always wanted to do. Saw a lot different states and a lot of history. Met a lot nice people and I can see why some of my friends who moved away never came back. I believe in God and will not deny him. I am a jeans and t-shirt guy. I am Conservative in a lot of ways and get called and old soul. I like classic cars (67 GTO, or 67 Chevelle) compared to new cars. I enjoy cooking, and would like to find someone to cook with. I like to do activities such as: hiking, biking, watching movies and so on ... I love to spend time with family and friends. I have flat feet. I love pizza! I have a new passion for spinning What I am looking For: Someone willing to partake in the activities I enjoy, as I would do the same for them. Trust, you must trust the person you are with. If you have trust issues from your past (not every guy is like the last one you dated). Someone that believes in God or has some type of faith (I will never push my faith on anyone) Someone that wants to settle down... I'm done with the dating games, if you want to talk to someone then lets talk.... Games are for 12 year olds in middle school. And RESPECT is the biggest thing I'm looking for. Ill respect you and you respect me. What I am NOT looking for: A party girl- I don't mind going out for a drink here or there, to a bar (a club once in a while)... but the clubs every weekend or the Hollywood lifestyle is not me If you do drugs, even weed.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Vegas, Shasta, Portland

Favorite things

Favorite Food: Pizza Favortie Movies: Dark Knight, Tombstone, Boondock Saints, Superman (christopher Reeves), Ghostbusters, Kungfu Panda, Wall e.

For fun

I like to spend time with family and friends. Spontaneous BBQ's are always great.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
One side of the family is Pure Sicilian and the other is Swedish (which means Im white during the winter and golden brown during the summer)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Im finishing my last three classes for my BA at CSUN.