Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | La Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there : ) I'll keep this simple since who...

In his own words

Hi there : ) I'll keep this simple since who you and I ARE really come out in person much more so than on paper. I'm a very open type person, I don't have secrets and I don't mind sharing about myself. I love to hike and stay active and am currently trying to get back into surfing :) Most of my free time is spent reading, playing poker, spending time with friends or working on my property (3 acres in Dulzura, just added a chicken/duck coop) I love to eat out and try different ethnic food, yeah I'm a total foodie and love wine as well. I don't watch TV, I'm not into politics, I exercise 3 days a week at home andI prefer a simpler life. I have a dry sense of humour and love to laugh a lot, but who doesn't? I'm self employed which allows me a very flexible schedule. Looking forward to meeting you. XOXO Scott

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The beach at sunrise or sunset The Philippines Manhattan, NY San Francisco Sedona, AZ Maui, Kauai my backyard, laying on top of a rock for hours during a full moon contemplating our existence

Favorite things

Big Reds and dry Chardonnays Ethnic food, yes, I'm a total foodie.

For fun

Play poker, watch movies, read books and listen to music I also play pool competitively and travel occasionally for tournaments

Last read

The Alchemist, In Cold Blood, Blink, The Fountainhead, any Stephen King and Dean Koontz I mostly read for entertainment



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Real Estate investment........i flip properties out of state.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
When I was 20-23 I went to comm college, took some Psych classes, an acting class (was a lot of fun), and some GE stuff, I'm very educated, just not formally. Have worked in sales for over 17 yrs and have had moderate success.