Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Volunteer FireFighter Looking for Hot Date =)

In his own words

Hey there! I'd love to write something that will capture my personality and my zest for life -- something creative and original, but instead, I'll just say: I am a very enthusiastic person who tends to enjoy life and share that enjoyment with others. I'm definitely content with who I am, but know how amazing life can be when shared with someone special. I know better from past life experiences that you need to get to know someone before you actually get to KNOW someone. That takes time! Most comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt, but always clean cut. Overall a multifaceted individual who is open-minded, positive and confident, but never egotistical or****. I am loyal to a point of fault. I am very trusting individual, but lying will definitely send up some red flags. I am usually outgoing and friendly, however sometimes can be quite shy and reserved. Travel, photography, and the outdoors are integral to my mental and physical well-being. My friends and colleagues would describe me as a very intelligent man; I don't follow blindly, only wisely, and only when necessary. I'm a great conversationalist and can hold my own in any social situation, but can also appreciate the value of a quiet moment. I don't want to put too many characteristics about my "match" out here, because I'm old enough to know that love comes in all intensities, and all lengths of time, and isn't always with whom you expect. To start with, I am interested in communicating with someone who is ready for the next step in their life, and is available for the "getting to know each other better" phase. That being said, I look for honesty and integrity. I admire intelligence and inner strength, someone who's comfortable sharing their feelings, someone I can look up to and learn from, and I prefer to be around people who are friendly, outgoing -- and also warm and affectionate. Physically, I feel that there must be a strong attraction to accentuate the mental and emotional connection that is created between my match and I. I hope that a new relationship would bring new interests and experiences into my life as well as sharing similar feelings.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have an awesome 6 year old Pomeranian named Murphy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local : El Hefe, SmashBoxx, Sedona, World : Thailand, Cancun

Favorite things

TV Shows : Dexter, True Blood, Sons of Anarchy. Movies : Goodfellas, Heat Music : Above & Beyond, Iron Maiden, Gareth Emery

Last read

Steve Jobs Biography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
i currently own a website design company, i'm a professional photographer and i volunteer on a local city fire dept.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference