Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Dana Point, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-45 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
This guy travels, doesn't go out to the local...

In his own words

This guy travels, doesn't go out to the local bars to 'troll" and is looking forward to meeting someone to enjoy life with. Looking for someone who is sincere, but knows how to have fun and is quick-witted. A girl who knows how to be a lady, but can also be a close friend. Adventuresome, outgoing and fun loving are must have qualities. My career has me traveling all over the west coast so I'm on a plane most weeks, but only gone 2 - 3 days. I enjoy seeing new places, meeting interesting people and learning more about this great world of ours. Ran with The Bulls in Pamplona, Spain two July's ago! Love to travel and have been all over Central and parts of South America. Spent the stroke of mid-night under Big Ben and celebrating in the streets of London to ring in NYE 2000! I love to have fun, entertain and make others laugh. I also like anyone who can play a good game of Jeopardy! I have 3 wonderful God kids that I adore (6, 8 and 10) and I try to spend as much time as possible with them. They are so much fun and I've been known to spoil them! Driven by hard work, challenges success and love. I really enjoy playing baseball and going to Dodger games, but my Harley is my true joy...Well that and my road dog, my 12 year old Dachshund Dino. Hoping to meet someone who has her own life, but enjoys mutual time together and seeing where that heads to. Are we the right girl to make a great couple?

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 12-year old Dachshund, Dino, who is my traveling buddy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dana Point Harbor, Ballparks, Catalina, London, Vegas and Spain; anywhere fun, new and exciting!


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I love to cook and BBQ for friends. Enjoy going out to dinner as well. Big baseball guy, both playing and watching. Oh, and look out if we get caught watching/playing Jeopardy...I can get a on a roll.

For fun

Enjoy cooking and a good bottle of wine. Love going to a good movie at one of the new, upscale theaters or relaxing at home. Going to Dodger games, playing baseball and riding my motorcycle. Hanging out at the beach or harbor with friends. Sushi.

Last read

"Atlas Shrugged "- Ayn Rand



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
Outside sales for a Telecommunications Test & Measurement equipment, lease & finance company. Travel throughout my 12 state & Mexico territory weekly, but try to make the most of seeing new places and attending events while I am on the road.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
English, French and German. Apprecite anyone who takes the time to know there family's history and background.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Believe deeply in the love of God, but I do not attend any organized services.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelor's Degree in Business Administration - Entrepreneurial Management from San Diego State