Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ScottyDont327

29 year old man | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Future Match.com commercial co-star

In his own words

Lets start with a normal "about me" then we'll get to the more humiliating stuff...I'm an honest, hard-working, and fun-loving guy, and I put a lot of pride into being polite to everybody I meet. I like to think I have a good sense of humor (I love making people laugh...even at my own expense), and I can usually find humor in bad and/or awkward situations - I've seen my share. I grew up in the Boston area despite moving around a bit as a kid, and I've lived downtown for the last 5 years in the North End, Inman Square, and since September in Everett/Charlestown. I work for a small company serving community health centers around the country, and with that I've met a lot of great people and have been able to travel a lot which has been a plus. Outside of work the other productive initiative I have been working on is finishing up my MBA part time which I just completed earlier in December. Someday though I'll probably end up opening a restaurant...Likely on a beach (go big or go home). I get told I missed my true calling at least twice a week. Beyond my background and aspirations, some random facts about me are: - I’m pretty sure I only own two shirts that don’t have a collar - I’m a really good cook…my homemade gnocchi probably rivals an old Italian lady and I can BBQ with the best of them. - I’m a Boston sports fan (huge Sox/Pats fan, but bandwagon Celts and Bruins of course) - I love stand up comedy (Bill Burr is the man, and I wish he was in my group of friends) - I dance when I’m at clubs/bars – It’s hard to dance when you’re 6’3 :/ -I'm a chronic abuser of the free samples at Whole Foods - I've been quoted as being "the nicest guy ever" and "impossible to give a bad impression" - I like to fix things, and if your car breaks I’m pretty sure I know what’s wrong - I love to ski and snowboard. - I really like to play guitar, but can’t sing :( Outside of everything listed above, I really like to just get out around the city, meet up with friends, host or co-host cookouts and parties and do whatever the day or night brings. If you're still reading I guess that's a good sign...I might send you an email, but I definitely won't wink. I like getting messages here and there too so don't be afraid to say hi, even if it's just to say that or better yet to bring up something we have in common. Cheers!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miami, NYC, DC, Aruba, St. John, Cape, Newport, San Diego, & Chicago...In Boston I could be spotted at Sonsie, Saloon, Assembly Row, Oishii, Koreana, a dollar oyster night, or for some reason at one of the top 25 douchiest bars in Boston (Google it).

College

Bentley University, Waltham, MA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree