Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Scottvm2012

57 year old man | Hayden, ID, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have raised three fantastic daughters. My...

In his own words

I have raised three fantastic daughters. My youngest is now nineteen, my oldest is married with three children. My girls tell me that I am too young to be 57 years old. But I love being called" Grandpa" even though I don't feel old enough to be one. I have a California background,but I have lived in N. Idaho for ten years. I grew up on Folsom Lake and love being on, in and around water. A warm beach south of the border when its winter here is almost heaven. I love all genres of music, but I tend to listen to country more than any other. Going to a concert indoors or out is the bomb. I love to go 4 wheeling in my Jeep. Sharing a lunch half way through a trail run is the best. I come from an auto racing family and was fortunate to race professionally for a few years. Some of the best times of my life have been at a racetrack. When I was younger I played all the sports I could,especially football. That is when I became a big S.F. 49er fan. My second home became Candlestick Park. I try to get back there at least once a year for a game. There was a day when a shirt and tie was the norm for me. These days I prefer blue jeans and a button down. Even though I have friends that have met their soul mates online, I never thought that I would be trying this. But hey live and learn.(And geez am I learning.haha) If you are looking to fulfill our "childhood Disney movie fantasies" that is great. But I have to tell you I sold the "white horse" and bought a Jeep.lol I will not share anymore of my life with you on this profile. I want to meet you first. If you are a woman that has a well established life of your own,but really wants to have a best friend for life as it comes, then lets find out what could be. A woman that likes and respects herself and does whatever it takes to stay healthy in a monogamous relationship is a big turn on to me.Trust and commitment is a real big deal in my life. So now that I am almost finished raising kids,(are we ever done?) I want to spend the rest of my life sharing everything with you. We will never know unless you wink or better yet email me. Let us toast to "more dreams coming true.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Any racetrack. Candlestick Park. A nice bar w/ pooltables. A great steakhouse. The middle of the forest in my Jeep. Concert sites. The river and or beach. Underneath some great fireworks.

College

American River College, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

Spending time with my family.. Going to a great concert. Camping out,especially at a racetrack.A raining morning in bed. Listening to good music while BBQing and enjoying good wine or a great adult beverage.

For fun

All racing. Now I enjoy Nascar, both live and on t.v. I am a big N.F.L fan.Go Niners!!! I like to get off road in my Jeep. And boating .I love to bbq.White water rafting is crazy fun or just melo float is fun too.

Last read

Stock market reports and your profile. Which one is not boring?lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Regularly
Occupation: Retired No preference
After owning and selling my business I worked for and retired from one of the major beverage companies.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
When I was younger you did not need a degree to be successful. Kind of different now. I did earn my Doctoral from the "University of Hard Knocks"