Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Casselberry, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Is there such a thing as being too nice?

In his own words

Hi! If i had to summarize my personality i would say i'm laid back and i welcome a stress free environment. I enjoy the simple activities in life and try and find laughter in most everything; I am generally a positive person. I have a goofy sense of humor that only appeals to other goofballs however can be serious when the situation calls for it. Im half asian so I am more on the quiet side but probably one of the most honest and loyal spouses one could have. I work full time for a Fortune 500 company and I'm comfortable financially. What do i enjoy doing in my downtime? I'm fine with staying in for the night, going shopping, doing a beach day or just dinner and a movie. But doing day trips in the car, a cruise or flying to aspen to ski are when memories are made!! Fun!! I love bundling up and playing in the snow and its important that my match either like snow or they're open to experiencing all the fun activities that can be done in it! I'm looking for someone who can be my friend first; i know it sounds cliche but lets be honest, having chemistry is important! Ultimately I'm looking for someone where we together, can build a loving family with lots of kids of our own, friends, and holidays! My ideal date would have a gentle personality, is past the club/bar scene and is not a big drinker. She must also not smoke cigarettes. A healthy lifestyle is a turn on but overdoing it is not my thing so if you work out 5 days a week and only eat salad, sorry. Want to eat out? My favorites are anything steak, wings, or burgers with extra whatever on the side! I also like anything Asian or Mexican. Girls that are constantly needing to be on the go, super hyper or training for a marathon are probably not my type. If you like to chill and take it easy and you're not afraid to admit it, then that is a turn on! TV shows i like to watch are True Blood, Game of Thrones, Dexter, and Weeds.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a puggle who loves to give everyone kisses!

Favorite hot spots

Minnesota. Disney cruises. New Symrna Beach, walmart (i dont know why i put that)


St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN

Favorite things

iphone, starbucks, facebook.

For fun

I like waking up on Saturdays or Sundays and going to get coffee at Starbucks. I enjoy going on cruises or taking short vacations! I enjoy dining out and trying new places to eat! I like going for walks at sunset. Have i mentioned the beach?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral