Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 29-44 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Independent woman looking for her rock." .

In her own words

..Hello Gentleman- How are you? Why am I on here??? Well its seems like everyone is on some sort of online site... .....About me, I am originally from Minneapolis, MN and moved to Scottsdale 5 years ago. I am down to earth, But also a " Free Spirit, Like to laugh, I am sophisticated, Confident, and I love good company, and short trips to Vegas and Mexico or Sedona. I am a "Yes" person with Optimistic outlook on life- No Debbie Downer Here......Haha! I prefer an intelligent guy- one who is humble and genuine and isn't into playing games, good direct communication is key-. Honesty and Loyalty are Huge to me...I believe in doing the right thing.....and try to live my life by that.. I love silly movies like Dumb and Dumber, Tommy Boy, Uncle Buck...Dirty Rotten Scoundrels....Haha! I am looking for someone who enjoys what he does and and is looking for a sweet,fun, woman to spend time with. I work alot, so on my time off I like to exercise and anything outdoors and to relax. As mentioned, I have a background and passion for real estate, so if finding someone with a passion for it as well, would be icing on the cake! I If not, its not a big deal, just as long as we have other common interests.. It is very important to me to find someone who is of good quality- as I am myself!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

A have a boy kitty- His name is Little Man.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally I like Canteen in Tempe, The Vig, Postino's, Loco Patron, and any Mexican place I can get my hands on....haha. and the Cigar lounge at Talking Stick.., they have good live music there!


St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN

Favorite things

Lounging by the pool, Vegas, Mexico, Money found in a Jean pocket, Going out to Breakfast on Sundays, a drive with the Top down- Grape Vodka and Soda w/ a Cherry. Yum.

For fun

Any live entertainment, Spring training Games, Concerts, Suns...... Variety is key! Hiking, Jogging, and chilling by the pool on Sundays are fun. I also love to travel- short getaways like San Diego or Vegas are always nice to look forward to!

Last read

Health and Fitness Magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Swedish and German.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I obtained my Real Estate License when I was 18 in Minnesota. I have been in the real estate business ever since.