Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Social Drinker
Well Hello!

In his own words

I grew up in Orlando and moved to Philly 3 years ago, absolutely love Philly. I am very open minded and love learning new things, trying new things, exploring new areas, etc. I would love to be with someone who can understand and respect my past as I would do the same for them. I actually listen to you and remember what you say! I would love to be with someone who has a huge heart and who is not afraid to be blunt and tell me what she really thinks. I don't like beating around the bush, im looking for someone direct but sincere and sweet. I love to go on adventures, to be in nature, water and of course the city. Love going to Phillies games, exploring new areas of the city, going to the art museum, Kelly drive, etc..... I have a degree in social work and was in that line of work for a little while however now I work for an insurance co as a claim analyst which is somewhat different then social work :) I could write a book about my experiences with all that, but I love helping people and giving back so that's why volunteering is important to me. Oh and I should mention that I am obsessed with Jeep Wranglers, I have always been since as young as I can remember, love going off roading, top down at the beach, etc. So... lets chat.... I don't bite! :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy walking around center city Philly, Rittenhouse square, Elfreth's Alley, exploring the history of the city, such as independence hall, Washington square, reading terminal market, etc. Time jazz/blue bar, Fergies pub, Giorgio on Pine, Phil MOA


Florida Gulf Coast University, Fort Myers, FL

Favorite things

music: alternative, zeppelin, beatles, bob marley, hiphop, some rap, anything but country.TV: the soup, watch Phillies play, anything on discovery channel. Food: Italian, middle eastern, cheesesteaks, bacon cheeseburgers, love anything chocolate

For fun

going to Phillies games, museums, hiking, going to the beach, watching movies, finding new things to cook, walking around center city, exploring new areas, people watching in the parks (lots of interesting people in Philly! )

Last read

psychology today magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Claim Analyst for Insurance Co
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
ill tell you more later
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Have a degree in Social Work, changed careers to the insurance industry...