Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Louisville, CO, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 50 miles of Highlands Ranch, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone smiley and sweet.

In his own words

Hi! I am an easygoing, laidback, people-oriented individual looking for someone who I share a lot in common with. Like many people here in Colorado I am very outdoorsy and enjoy hiking, camping, and scenic driving. Before coming to Colorado I had done lots of hiking, camping and backpacking. I love dogs, and volunteered with a breed-specific rescue group for many years. Healthy living and well-being are important parts of my life, and I view them in physical, emotional, and spiritual terms. For example, I exercise regularly, spend time with friends, spend plenty of time outdoors in nature, am vegetarian and have been practicing yoga on a daily basis for many years now. While I have personally chosen to become vegetarian, I do not require of it others and would not have a problem dating a non-vegetarian. I have practiced various martial arts for many years, and am very interested in eastern philosophies and spiritual practices. Travel is always interesting and I enjoy learning about and experiencing other cultures. Various friends throughtout my life have consistently described me using words such as: easygoing, thoughtful, considerate, caring, gentle, insightful, intelligent, interested in other people, and spiritual. I'm definitely an "emotionally generous" individual and would need someone who is receptive to that. Even better would be someone who is that way as well. Wellbeing, physically emotionally and spiritually, is important to me and should be to you to. Someone who is also laidback and nurturing would probably be best. Ultimately I would like to find someone largely similar to myself to be my best friend and life partner. Until then life is lived one day at a time and we will see what happens.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't currently have any dogs but grew up with a border collie and spent many years volunteering with a breed-specific rescue organization.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The mountains, forests, forests in the mountains, Boulder, lots of places outdoors. I've been to Japan [Kyoto], Ireland, and Hawaii [Big Island, Kauai, Maui]. I'd love to go see: Sweden, NZ, Alaska, China, India, many more!

Favorite things

outdoors, dogs, yoga, traveling and scenery, cereal, comedy tv shows, good books, thunderstorms, hawaii, mountains, forests, pacific northwest, summit county, big bang theory, game of thrones

For fun

Scenic driving, hiking, camping, walking dogs, visiting with friends, reading books, video games, watching movies.

Last read

cross sectional human anatomy for computed tomography books on yoga philosophy, buddhism, taoism, and martial arts travel guide books for Sweden and Norway



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference