Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Palo Alto, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'6" (198cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Scottish guy

In his own words

I am a Computer Engineer who works for a large electronics company in the peninsula. As a specialist in my field, I was fortunate to be headhunted by my company and relocated to the bay from my native Scotland. My career is very important to me and although it is very challenging, I find it very rewarding and generally enjoy it. I spend the large majority of my week working and as a consequence of this I am generally too tired in the evenings to do anything but grab a quiet coffee or beer somewhere in Palo Alto. This is not ideal, and perhaps the primary reason why I have decided to give Match a shot. It has taken a great deal of arm twisting from my pal Christina to sign up, but hey we can blame her. I personally see a career as a means to an end, not the end in itself. I personally find friendship, family and relationships to be far more important, and this is something that is very clear to me being away from home. It sounds cliche, but this is a belief that is very important to me and should be to you. I enjoy a beer at the weekend, but I'm not keen on nightclubs or bars like I was when I was younger - unless, of course, with a bunch of pals having a laugh. Instead, I prefer to spend my Saturday night having dinner or a glass of wine with a beautiful lady in the Mission. I like woman with a mind, but not those that are intellectual; those with a career, but not those have a singular focus; girls with an opinion, and yet not opinionated. I enjoy sport, typically Soccer or Basketball, but have grown an appreciation for American sports. I know very little about Football, except that some guy a bar once thought I was Joe Flaco (whoever that is), and was mistaken for one of the 49ers when I was having a beer in Marina (I'm 6'6" and have the build of a football player). I used to play basketball competitively at a national level when I was younger, although today I really just play pick-up games or shoot hoops. If any of this sounds particularly meaningful, drop me an e-mail.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral