Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for a friendship that can grow into something more...

In her own words

I'm a fun friendly flirty girl looking for someone to build a friendship with then hopefully something more. I firmly believe that there has to be great conversation, laughter, and similar passions to make a relationship work. I'm looking for a fun friendly guy who I can have fun goofing off at a store with or sit in a coffee store discussing the latest movie we just watched. Some one who will be content dressing up and going out to dinner or a Broadway show as sitting on the couch at home watch CSI or Walking Dead. I desire someone who is cultured and motivated in their own life. I need and must have honesty in my life. I am looking for someone who is above all honest and loyal, who wants to enjoy life with someone who likes to smile. I love to dance. I have spent a great deal of time training in Contemporary and Jazz. After a car accident, I working to get back into it as recreation. I'd love to learn Ballroom or Latin. Wanna be my partner? I'm a huge Disney fan. I love all sorts of music especially local live music, reading books, watching movies, Broadway, theatre, all theme parks. I've been to drag shows, drag races, wrestling matches, car shows, art shows, wine tastings. Halloween is my favorite holiday and Halloween Horror Nights is a must!! I'm a hopeless romantic and I'm fairly laid back. I hate being bored. I'm passionate about my beliefs, friends, and family. I believe that two people together should enrich the other person's life.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I love to dance. Currently, I prefer contemporary but I'd love to try ballroom dancing lessons. I like reading, writing, going to dueling piano bar, being outside, movies, broadway shows, comedy show, finding new places to eat, traveling when I can

For fun

I love movies and theme parks. I love curling up with a good book or getting a glass of wine iwth a good friend. I enjoy artsy things! I try to reach outside the box!

Last read

Last read was Wicked. I am currently ready the Wake Trilogy and Son of a Witch, the 2nd book in the Wicked series. I love books. I will always have one with me or near me!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference