Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there! Ok, I guess I'll give online dating...

In his own words

Hi there! Ok, I guess I'll give online dating a shot, so here goes... My name is Scott, and I'm from Dallas. I recently moved back here for work after living in Houston for 2 years and Los Angeles for 6 years before that, and I am looking for ways to meet someone special here in Dallas. For the most part, I am looking for someone with a sweet heart who loves to have fun, is outgoing, likes to laugh, and has similar interests. First and foremost, I am a Christian believer who follows the teachings of Jesus Christ and was raised in the Christian Church (protestant, non-denominational). I actively attend a local church here, and I am looking to meet someone who shares similar beliefs. My family is very important to me, and we are very close. I have incredible parents who just celebrated their 37th anniversary. I have 3 siblings here in Dallas, 2 nephews, and 1 niece. I like to be active and see the city as much as I can when I have free time. I love golf, riding bikes, skiing, fishing, hanging out on the lake, listening to live music, cooking out on the grill and enjoying some good wine...pretty much anything outside. I like inside things too :). Watching movies, sports, and reading are definitely favorites. Traveling is a passion of mine, and I long to travel the world with someone as I grow older. Professionally, I work in the highly demanding industry of commercial real estate finance and haven't had enough opportunities to meet new people since I moved here. I enjoy my job, and I plan to continue a long career in the commercial real estate industry and hope to have my own company one day. All in all, I am a happy person who is laid back and loves to have fun and hang out. For those that care, my Keirsey personality/temperament category is ISTJ, which supposedly matches with ESFP. I always look forward to meeting new people in Dallas and hopefully I will get to meet you soon! Would you like to grab a cup of coffee with me?

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Travel: Cabo, Maui, La Jolla, Manhattan Beach


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Music: most types - rock, classic rock, country, classical TV: House, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Duck Dynasty, Seinfeld, The Daily Show, Planet Earth Movies: On the Waterfront, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, The Godfather, Billy Madison, Ace Ventura

For fun

Sports, golf, movies, wake boarding, hanging at the lakehouse or on the beach, BBQ's, concerts, being outdoors, playing poker

Last read

ESPN the Magazine; the Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Commercial Real Estate Investment Management (commercial lending) on behalf of an insurance company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Mostly English, some French.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I follow Jesus.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree