Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Fairfield, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
I'm going to apologize now for all of my 'selfies' or 'mirror shots'. I'm a guy. It's the only way to get recent pics on here.

In his own words

Basically I'm just looking for someone to have fun with, and who is thinking its time to settle down. As for myself, I am just a fun loving person. I love cars, sports, learning, and being goofy. I have what I think is a good sense of humor, and I need someone that can be be sarcastic with me. If we can't laugh together then its definately not gonna work. Family and friends will always be important. Ambition is also important. Gotta have some goals. Besides my day job, I also fix up houses to sell. So I consider both my 'jobs' very rewarding. I love the reds, bengals, and bearcats. I love sports in general and I try to be as active as my schedule allows. I enjoy going downtown, movies, hanging out with friends, concerts, but I also enjoy hanging in the house and relaxing.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a puppy named Molly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going down to visit the friends I made at school in North Carolina. As far as around town in Cincy, I like the local bars, movie theaters, friends' places, etc. Definately Bengals and Reds games as well.


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I am addicted to Rescue Me and Rob and Big. I love all types of music. From pop, indie/emo punk, some harder stuff, rap, whatever.

For fun

I love working on/racing cars, and I also love sports. I play soccer, softball, and hockey. But you can pretty much find me playing just about any sport. I work hard so I try and play just as hard. I love going to the movies, or renting a DVD.

Last read

I read mostly the newspaper and magazines. Haven't read a book in awhile.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a technician at a Honda dealership in Fairfield.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I actually have a "degree" in Automotive Technology from NTI. NASCAR Technical Institute. Considered the best school in the country for automotive.