Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not ashamed of what I did for a Klondike Bar....

In his own words

Lets get the basics out of the way...I enjoy hanging out with my friends, I have three brothers (all at least 10 years older than me, no I wasn't a least that's what my mom tells me), and seven nieces and nephews. I have a job I like, and I have a sense of humor (I hear this is a high priority for women). I love to travel, I've lived in China and backpacked through Southeast Asia, I've also been to Israel and the UK. I have been to a myriad of cities and locales in the US but I like international travel better. Participating in different cultures is a great experience. I've been mistaken for just about every group from Italian to Hispanic to Japanese. Apparently, I look like whichever group of people you're thinking about at the time. I enjoy trying new things, be it places to eat or drink or learning to salsa dance (I can). As much as I like new things, I don't mind having a night in too. Overall, I'm happy and content aside from not having met some great eye candy...err...I mean a great girl to bring home to my mom. In all honesty, I joined up to find someone to share experiences with and be my partner in everything.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Other

I had a very fat rabbit when I was a kid. I gave it the super creative name of Whiskers. My friend called it a pillow with a head. She was a nice rabbit.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I tend to hop around to different places but I do like the Bedford (that bar that used to be a bank). I enjoy LP Zoo and the Museum of Science and Industry. I also like street festivals in the summer time (lets be honest, who doesn't?).


Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

I love watching the Blackhawks. I like typical guy shows like Family Guy and Futurama, but I also like How I Met You Mother, and shows like Tudors and True Blood. I listen to everything but country.

For fun

I try to be a tourist in my own city. I find so many new places and things to do just by wandering around Chicago.

Last read

I read the Economist every week and it takes most of my reading time. I just finished "We Appreciate Your Enthusiasm: the Oral History of Q101". if you grew up in Chicagoland in the 90's and 2000's read this book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I consult with local governments. It's not the most exciting but it pays well and I enjoy the opportunities and the people I work with.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral