Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Murrieta, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-54 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Christian guru meets Animal House." lol

In his own words

Funny this is harder than writing my own resume. lol I have been described by one of my friends as a "Christian guru meets Animal House." This description cracks me up because in many ways it is true. It reveals some of the contrasts about me. I like to have tons of fun, yet I have depth and character. I am confident in my strengths of who I am, yet I am aware of my weaknesses. I consider myself simply to be a good man. I enjoy having a good time, laughing with friends, wine tasting, hiking or kicking back. I love being outdoors, so I like to be at the beach, mountains, lakes, desert or golf course. I appreciate good conversation. (Yes, occasionally, the old UCLA fraternity boy and Jungle Cruise guide in me kicks in and I like to have massive fun.) This is contrasted with my faith. As a Christ follower for twenty years, I have a deep relationship with God. I enjoy participating and leading small group Bible studies. My professional background in marketing / advertising brand management and strategic planning, is reflective of my creative analytical side, while photography fuels my creative expression. I am looking for a woman who shares my faith by having a personal relationship with God and has a kind heart. I am looking for someone who appreciates kindness, generosity and intimacy. At the same time, I appreciate a woman who can be active...not afraid of getting dirty, and "not afraid to get her feet off the pavement". I am looking for someone who can hold intelligent, insightful conversations, and also let their hair down and simply have fun! If this sounds like you, let's chat and maybe get a cup of coffee or glass of wine.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

On TV "Two and a Half Men" is a guilty pleasure. (How do they get that stuff by the Network censor?) So funny! Comedian Jeff Dunham and Achmed the Dead Terrorist, they "kill me!" I like a range of music from Country to Rock to Contemp Christian.

For fun

In my spare time with out my son, I like to stay active; hiking, going to the beach, traveling and exploring new places (wineries to events to museums). I also enjoy being involved in church small groups, and hanging out with friends.

Last read

"Fearless" Max Lucado, "A Million Miles in a Thousand Years" Donald Miller, "Primal" Mark Batterson, "Winning" Jack Welch, "9 Dragons" Michael Connelly, "I, Alex Cross" James Patterson, "First Family" David Baldacci, "Walking with God" John Eldridge



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Christ follower and Bible believer who is saved by grace. I'm not religious, or legalistic...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college