Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Grandview, TX, USA | Seeking women 29-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Why yes actually i do have an English accent.

In his own words

My life is all about having fun, I deal with making sure people are safe and having fun everyday as part of my job so my serious side is there it just doesn’t rule who I am. I really prefer to laugh and joke around every day and it’s a rare day when I’m not smiling laughing and joking. My life right now is great im just missing someone meaningful to share the fun with. Not looking for a one night stand I get offered that quite a lot and I’m simply not interested. I am looking for someone special, someone who enjoys participating who thinks that life is about how much you can smile and laugh. Not someone caught up in thinking that because the smiths have something getting that will also make you happy. If all you do is work to pay for things you couldn’t afford in the first place when do you even have chance to enjoy life? For fun well its summer and right now you can usually find me at a lake on my day off. I hardly ever fish so instead I prefer to spend a few hrs wakeboarding, knee boarding or just some fun with a tube. I’m active and I want to meet someone who can keep up and enjoy the same things. I don’t care if you want to lay out and sunbathe every so often but if your not going to get out and play because of your nails or hair your not the girl for me. I currently work out 3 to 4 times a week and my job causes me to be out and about most days. I run an outdoors activity’s center zip lines, ATVs, sporting clays and archery. Yes I get paid to take people out and play.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Golf, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If i could swing it i would have a winter home in colorado where i would. eat sleep ski from november till april. i have the skis i just need the house. come on lotto numbers... for now i manage 1 or 2 ski trips a year.

For fun

during the summer you will find me either in a pool at a lake or riding my dirt bike. In the winter going to find me on the slopes skiing.

Last read

Ive been reading a lot again lately thanks to kindle. Since chrismas ive read 15 books. Including The hunger games trilogy, Tom Clancy, Enders games, In her honor books, John Carter.Mostly sci fi.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work for a resort ranch where i am the Outdoor activitys manager I run the zipline course, atv tours and sporting clays. i work alot of weekends and yeah you could say im a bit of a people person lol
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
born and breed in England but ive lived in texas for the past 12 Years.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree