Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Laguna Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-42 within 40 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're looking for an honest, fun-loving,...

In his own words

If you're looking for an honest, fun-loving, loyal, kind-hearted guy who loves to travel and experience the world, feel free to contact me. I'm looking to share my life with someone who is relatively low-maintenance and easy-going. Who knows, maybe we'll be a perfect match? :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I like cats but I'm partial to dogs. I'm hoping to adopt a rescue dog soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hangouts are Laguna Beach, Dana Point and San Clemente. I've recently traveled to Sedona, Joshua Tree, Alaska, Playa del Carmen, Portland, British Columbia, and Savannah. Always open to finding new places to have fun! Come join me! :)


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I bought a Nikon camera and love taking photos of sunsets and the beach. Favorite music is alternative rock (Foo Fighters, Muse, QOTSA) and I'm always up for music concerts. You can usually find me at Chipotle, Pei Wei or even Panda (don't judge!).

For fun

I have a passion for movies, music and photography. I also enjoy hiking around O.C. and L.A., and I spend most of my vacation time traveling to new places and experiencing the world around me.

Last read

The last book I finished was "Gone Girl" by Gillian Flynn. I'm just starting to read "Revival" by Stephen King.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I've been working at a Fortune 250 company for the past 17 years in the Newport Beach/Irvine area. My career is kinda stressful but it's also very rewarding.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mix of Danish, Swedish, Irish and British heritage. Definitely a mutt. :P
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated with a B.A. degree in News Journalism