Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Cuyahoga Falls, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles of Tallmadge, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Interested in a sweet and caring guy? Click here!

In his own words

I'm new to online dating, but I figured I would give it a chance. I like having fun, working hard, and playing hard. A lot of my time is taken up by owning and operating my businesses. When I'm not working I like going out to dinner, watching movies, and hanging out with friends and family. My friends describe me as sweet, caring, and sarcastic, which I think that is a fair assessment. I'm laid back and just try to enjoy life to the fullest. I have a bachelors degree from the University of Akron in Graphic Design. I consider myself a creative person. I like working with my hands whether it is to build or fix something. I am looking for a someone who is honest, respectful, and enjoys the little things in life. Someone who likes to go out to dinner and a movie or just stay in and relax on the couch. Someone who is serious about a relationship and is focused on their goals in life. I enjoy watching basketball and football, and yes, I do support the local Cleveland teams. I enjoy listening to music, mostly alternative, and going to the occasional concert. I look forward to hearing from you... Want to know anything else? Just ask!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Virginia Beach a couple times which is always a good time. I also enjoyed my trip to the Outer Banks and would love to go back again sometime. One place I haven't been but have always wanted to is Aruba!


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

I like listening to music and going to concerts - My favorite band is the Red Hot Chili Peppers. I enjoy watching movies, sports, and prime time comedies. Hanging out with friends and going out to eat are high on my list of favorite things too.

For fun

I love catching a new movie, going to a Cavs game, going out for drinks, bowling, or just sitting around a bon fire with a cold beer. As long as I'm around my friends or family, I'm having a good time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am in the pizza business - 6 store franchisee
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have a Bachelors degree from the University of Akron in Graphic Design