Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Edinboro, PA, USA | Seeking women 38-51 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi I'm Scott. I live in Edinboro by the...

In his own words

Hi I'm Scott. I live in Edinboro by the college, but originally I'm from Fairview. I am 47, divorced, with 2 amazing kids. Love them more than anything , but missing the one other special person in my life. I'm the corporate controller for a large manufacturing firm on the East side of town, so my weekdays are spent in an office. Weekends I'm outside as much as possible. I am easy to get along with, know how to laugh and share good times, yet responsible and have old fashioned values. I'm a loyal friend and always ready to help someone out. I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humor and a positive outlook on life. I prefer boots and jeans to khaki's. I really enjoy live music, wine tasting, and taking someone with my on my motorcycle. I workout at least 3 times a week. At least from fall to early spring, then its outdoors the rest of the time. But don't get me wrong, I'll take a nice quiet evening inside with someone special anytime. Interests - I like to spend time at Presque Isle. We have a great beach, so why not enjoy it. Going out to Northeast for the Grape Festival is always a good time. Thats one nice thing about Erie, once the snow melts, there tons of things to do, just depends on your tastes. 8 great tuesdays, bike night at BWW and alll the local festivals in the fall. Hoping on my bike for a nice afternoon ride to who knows where with someone special for a bite to eat. Destinations like Geneva on the Lake, Pymatuing Lake, or anywhere else around. Its fun to explore where all these roads you don't normal travel end up. I'm looking for a long term relationship. Friends first and see where it goes from there. Because shouldn't the one we want to spend the rest of our life with also be our best friend? If you think we might have some common interests, drop me a note and say hi. Never know where it might go from there. Best of luck to everyone.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I have a cat named Smoke. He's a litte strange, but a good little guy. Loves getting his belly rubbed.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Our camp is one of my favorite places, but its 3 hours away, so we don't get there very often. Presque Isle is always a great spot anytime of the year. All the outdoor concerts during the summer.


Clarion University of Pennsylvania, Clarion, PA

Favorite things

Watching any kind of football game, being in the woods, skiing in the winter. The beach and bon fires in the summer.

For fun

Right now I'm riding my motorcycle mainly in my spare time. Anything outdoors is always a good option.Running at the beach is becoming my newest thing.

Last read

Probably a Tom Clancy novel of Field and Stream.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference