Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Groveland, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 35 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Relaxing and enjoying life, that's what it's all about!

In his own words

Hello there, I'm Scott......and thank you for looking at my profile. It is SAD that I have to say this in my profile, but I would rather get it out of the way than have to deal with peoples lack of respect and flat out lies. I am 5' 8" tall and my weight bounces between 200 - 215lbs. I have Hazel eyes and Brown hair with some gray. MY PICTURES ARE OF ME!!! They might not be the most recent, as I will be posting new ones soon, but they are of me. I am constantly changing my facial hair, currently I have none, but I do grow beards and goatees frequently. I'm a born and raised Floridian, born in Ft. Lauderdale and raised between there and Key Largo. I spent most of my life on the water, so fishing and water sports are some of the things I enjoy. Here are some things about me: --I have been single since 2006, By Choice!, and feel that I am ready to meet someone and see where it takes me. --I am a trained and certified chef, and am also a former police officer. --I am in the process of opening my own business. --I have no children, however, I play Uncle to nearly all of my friends kids. --I really don't drink much anymore, even though my pics show me with some drinks in hand, that is mainly during special events or when company comes to visit. --I have been riding motorcycles since I was 14yrs old, and I plan on riding them for as long as I possibly can. --I am not a big fan of the clubs anymore, I am more of a sports bar kind of guy. However, I think a perfect way to spend a day or evening is with friends/family hanging out around a fire pit with a few drinks and some good food or BBQ. --Lastly, I am known as a very blunt, direct and straight to the point person. I don't believe in beating around the bush. Sarcasm is a second language for me, and joking around is always a common thing. Hopefully I sound interesting enough that someone would like to meet and just have a realxing yet fun time. So again, thank you for looking at my profile, and good luck in your search! What I'm looking for: --Someone who is serious about having a relationship. --Not in it for the games or run around BS, if your interested then say it, if not, then say it. --Someone who enjoys laughing and knows how to have a good time, but also knows when it is times to be serious. --Someone who can accept a person for who they are, not what they think they can turn them into later. --I would finally like to meet a woman that means it when she says, "I want to meet a nice guy!" I am tired of meeting women who say that and then turn around and say "You too nice"......if you want to date a bad guy, then go find a bad guy! If you want to be treated like a lady, and have someone give you reasons to smile every day....then lets talk.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I grew up with Golden Retrievers and Labradors in the family, so dogs are pretty much my pet of choice.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I always enjoy the theme parks, and taking a ride on a roller coaster. You can find me hanging out by a fire in the back yard....either at my house or a friends.

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music, from country to techno and everything in between. If it has a good beat, I will like it. Im always open to try new foods, but I really like a good BBQ. As for shows and movies, Im very open, but alot of mystery and comedy.

For fun

I'm an easy going guy who can pretty much enjoy just about anything. Fishing, camping, theme parks, hanging at home, riding my motorcycle and enjoying my time cooking.

Last read

Work related stuff. Nothing fun....I can promise you that.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am Irish, English, and Scotish.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a Baptisit Christian, however, I do not attend church.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree Some college
I have a AA Degree in Culinary Arts, but I am looking into taking some more classes to further my education.