Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Cooper City, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 25 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Any ska fans down here?

In his own words

Let's all agree, talking about ourselves is awkward! So let's get through this and get on with this adventure! I've been told that I am a good man...genuine, caring, honest, loyal and ethical with a big heart. My life is in a wonderful place with a great career, a creative mind, good health, financial stability and loving family and friends. All I am missing is that last piece of the puzzle, someone to spend time with and enjoy life. I'm active and spontaneous, always eager to make new experiences. I love spending time with family and friends while finding interesting new things to do (you never know what you'll like unless you try). I enjoy activities that let me be creative (cooking, building things with my hands, creating something out of nothing) Anything that gets my mind working and my imagination going sounds fun. If I can put a smile on the faces of others in the process, even better. There's a special feeling you get when something you do brightens someone's life and reminds them that they are appreciated and that they matter. Lets get outside and walk a beach at sunset as the waves crash, kayak a winding river, class it up with a Broadway show, raft treacherous rapids, throw a frisbee in a park with a picnic, feel the excitement from a roller coaster ride, roam a pumpkin patch in autumn, lay by a crackling fire gazing at the stars, or just be lazy on a tropical white sand beach sipping cocktails. All of these moments are made even better with that special person by your side. I've been told "you can dance for a whiteboy". I know some latin dances, have done some swing dancing, and can kick a pretty mean "Sprinkler". I'd like try out Latin Ballroom. I am always up for checking out a spot with some great local music, preferably at a small venue near the band. I exercise regularly but do have a weakness for Cuban coffee and greasy pizza. I love adventure races like the Mudder Dash, Spartan Race, and Super Hero Scamble...tons of fun. There's one called "Run for Your Lives" where you run from Zombies -I'm definitely checking that out! And I'm looking to join a frisbee and kickball league...who doesn't laugh remembering the sound of that big red rubber ball pegging your friend in the head...classic! Even though my job involves helping people, I'd like to volunteer more in the hopes of making things just a little bit better in someone's life. I am grateful for my health and the love and support of my family and for the countless opportunities we are given in this incredible country. I don't watch reality TV. I'd rather go out and live my life instead of watching others live theirs. Life is too short and there's a whole lot of living to do! I am looking for someone who is active and adventurous, willing to check out new experiences and has the ability and desire to travel the globe together. Someone who can laugh when things don't work out as we expected because it will make for a funny story later. Hopefully we'll share some of the same interests and show each other some new ones, creating amazing new experiences for the both of us. Ultimately I hope to find my best friend; To be each other's breath and share that story book ending. That is all, Thanks for reading. If you have any questions just ask. Good Luck to Everyone!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Rat Terrier named Daisy - Never thought I'd have a small dog...but there she is. Twice a year she suffers the humility of wearing a Halloween costume and a Santa suit. I'd love to have a frisbee catching dog...any suggestions.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Culture Room, Revolution, Respectable Street, Kahuna's for live music Any Travel Destination. I love to travel and see new places and cultures! Loved Prague when I was there.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Old Muscle Cars TV: Supernatural, Firefly, Archer, Walking Dead, Psych Sci-Fi/Comedy movies...especially Zombie Apacalypse ones Good food and meaningful conversations with family and friends Special moments shared with the people you care most about

For fun

Catching live concerts at small venues. Enjoying nature at local parks, but I especially like the National Parks of the Northern and Western US. Hitting up a car show featuring Classic and Muscle Cars. Checking out interesting outdoor festivals.

Last read

Leadership book for work...very dry stuff!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Police Sergeant
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
University of Florida Grad