Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-53 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for love and hoping this is the right place

In his own words

Hi there and thanks for taking the time to view my profile. The Bay Area has been home to me for the majority of my life. Born and raised here in the East Bay. I have lived in places all over the world but my work now keeps me focused here. I work in many aspects of the music/entertainment industry. It is my passion and I wouldn't do anything else for a living. I have been told by those closest to me I am a very honest giving, talented and down to earth person. All I know is I like almost everybody, am easy to talk with and I keep my heart pure and know how to have a lot of fun in life .I eat well, love to cook, keep as fit as I can by not just working out but keeping active. Honesty, trust, stability, good communication and some sense of spirituality, to me, is key to a healthy relationship. I make adventure, hard work and romance a priority since that is what life for me is mostly about. I also make sure I take on the belief and attitude of "paying it forward". I volunteer quite a bit helping the homeless community here, been with the Animal Rescue Foundation for 15 years, work with kids with autism, and this last year got involved in the Big Brother Program. I find it extremely rewarding. Never had any kids of my own (love them ) borrow my sisters all the time but my pooch Peetee is very much just like my faithful loving sweet child. My family is awesome and my mom is truly my best friend (don't tell anybody but I believe I am her favorite) Not into drama, games, stress or any kind of crazy BS. Too busy having fun with other things positive and that nonsense just gets in my way and I won't have that. It would be nice to find someone who shares my outlook and interests. An attractive, kind and giving person who is passionate, loves being romanced, out going, big hearted, adventurous, stable, and might I just :) You would need to be a healthy person, active, have a wild side and be solid as well as soft. You value quality time together and are benevolent with your heart. You would be my best friend, my shoulder, and the eyes I love to stare into at night and wake up to in the morning. You let me make you breakfast in bed, don't tease me when I shed a tear watching a sappy movie, and hold hands when we walk together. I promise your happiness and smiles will be my main stream and mission with you and you will know you are safe and loved and truly cared for and all I want is that in return. Well that's it pretty much it in a nut shell so if you like what you have read and what you have seen, say hi. I am waiting (no dying) to meet you. Thanks again and I wish you the best in life, love and all your happiness. Scott

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love my dog Petee, so smart he is!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Italy,Mexico, Australia, New Zeland, Thailand, Lake Tahoe, Baja, Arizona, and Hawaii


Marymount College, Palos Verdes, California, Rancho Palos Verdes, CA

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do is going to rock'n roll shows.. I love playing my keyboard, writing music, bungy jumpng, mountain biking and watching fireworks in the night sky and caring about that someone special that has as much passion for life as I do.

For fun

Going to the dog park, horse back and mountian bike riding, a good movie, camping, fishing, hiking, the beach, out in the night life, giving back rubs, hanging out with family and friends and making others smile.

Last read

The last book I just enjoyed reading was "A pirate looks at fifty" by Jimmy Buffett.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Other profession
I work in the entertainment/music industry. Playing, composing, managing. I am also working on being a talent scout and dabble in the stock market..
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I am a Christian/not religious/ like my church and keep it simple.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college
Miramonte High School Class of 83 Marymount College Palos Verdes, Ca. 1983 -1985 Diablo Valley College 1986- 1987 Sierra College 1987 - 1989