Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'6" (198cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Life is full of opportunities, so be ready when one comes your way....

In his own words

I always find it hard to talk about myself but here goes...I have lived in OC my whole life, grew up in Brea and Fullerton. Right now I am down south in Laguna Niguel in a nice neighborhood. A couple of my hobbies include mountain biking and working out on the regular. I am a pretty tall guy, I don't think there is a day that goes by that someone isn't mentioning that. Love going to Angels, Ducks and just about any sporting event. California is a great place to live you can do everything here. Overall I just like to have fun and get out every now and then. I am not a big drinker but I love going to the bar, having some drinks, and hanging out with my friends. Usually I am pretty easy going and mellow, I try not to sweat the small stuff in life and just enjoy the time I have here. Currently, I work full time in Irvine and most days I enjoy it. I can go on and on about myself but why not save it for the 1 on 1 time. A little mystery is always fun and exciting.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I had a beautiful Siberian Husky but unfortunately i had to find a home for him because of my living situation. Definitely a animal person.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Fullerton, Beach, Movies, All kinds of sporting events, etc etc...


Orange Coast College, Costa Mesa, CA

Favorite things

I am always down for a laugh just went to see Bob Saget at the Improv (Hilarious). Favorite TV shows : Dexter, Walking Dead, Office, Family Guy, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Seinfeld and many others...

For fun

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Watching Movies, Being a bum on Sundays, Checking out new places, camping, beach, and anything fun I guess....

Last read

Men'sHealth, Edgar Allen Poe, Newspaper, Lessons from the Mouse and whatever else pops up...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a shipping/receiving manager at Cummins Cal Pacific in Irvine. Been there over 5 yrs now and enjoy my job. Very relaxed environment and easy going co-workers...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Currently attending night classes at OCC for a business admin associates degree.