Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Get it while is hot! I'm done on here on 6/4/13.

In his own words

Hello! I'm somewhat new to California. I moved here a little bit ago from New Orleans (lived there 12 years). I am originally from the Midwest and now I am here. :D I am currently buying a house. Hopefully the sale goes through. (Fingers crossed) I would like to find someone to have fun with and share experiences with. I had a lot of fun while I was in New Orleans and I think my experiences will help me going forward into a relationship. I am looking for someone with substance who is looking for the same things I am. However, I also want that someone to be different enough to excite me and make push my boundaries. Is that you? I love buffalo wings. I actually kind of a buffalo wing afficianado. I love to cook, some of my favorite things to cooks are basil pesto chicken linguini, hommeade chili, Wings (duh), anything on the grill - especially my dry rub tri tip, and I actually have friends that probably only keep me around for my steak nachos. Also, I am trying to perfect my "ogliolio" pasta. Lost my recipe in the move. I would love tofind a girl who would jump on the back of my bike and just go until we see where we end up. Can't wait to hear from ya. ps- Not to sound like a jerk, but I am not likely to respond to women who don't include a few pictures on their profile.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Had to say goodbye to my Great Dane last March. I'll be looking for a new buddy here shortly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still lookin... back in New Orleans it was Fat Harry's, Bruno's and the Balcony for drinks and Pascal Manales, Charlies, Byblos and Le Citron Bistro for dinners. Miss those spots!

Favorite things

Favorite books Stienbeck - Of Mice and Men and Marcus Luttrel - Lone Survivor (fiction and autobiagraphy respectively) Guiness (beer), Sons of Anarchy (bike rally w them last year), Scrubs, Californication, Rescue Me.. UFC

For fun

Weekends in the mountains for skiing, palm springs in the summer, Vegas for the weekend and hopefully I'll start heading over seas here soon. Ireland, Australia and South Africa are high on the list.

Last read

Qualities of a Prince by Machiavelli.-Short but full of truth. Letter from Birmingham Jail - MLK, Lone Survivor, Understanding Police Culture, and the Bourne Identity.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (150cms) to 6'0" (183cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I don't care what a girl I am dating does for a living as long as she loves it. I do prefer educated women.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Proud American. I am also proud of my Irish heritage. In New Orleans I did belong to an Irish Social Club and loved to march for St. Paddy's day. Got my plane ticket already and my kilt is pressed can't wait for the parade!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
BA with Honors. Languages... I would love to speak Gaelic (Irish) and any girl who does, major plus. I really love accents. Esp Irish and Australian