Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 44-54 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun and NO games, unless you count the fact that I develop games ;-)

In his own words

For me, the best moments come from exploring new places with fun people, laughing with friends, working with others to create something interesting, and most of all watching as my daughter becomes her own person in this world. She is now 20 and has moved to CA for college (very proud and very sad at the same time). Truthfulness and honesty is my recipe for happiness (there is no pride in lies and all joy from them is tarnished). I'm adventurous, enjoy trying new things, exploring new places, and tasting new food (that's how I KNOW raw oysters are not my thing... at all, lol). Healthy eating has become an important part of my life. I've been living the "Paleo" life style (meats and veggies but no grains) for over three years and feeling better than I have in a VERY long time. As much as I enjoy exploring the Phoenix area, staying in for "us" time is also important. I love it when the lady in my life comes home from her day, takes off the face she shows the rest of world (her makeup), and is herself with me (vulnerabilities and all). She has a passion that fills her soul, drives her spirit, and yet can allow herself to slow and enjoy life. She can be spontaneous enough for quick weekend trips to explore AZ (and sometimes beyond). She is creative in some way. She is able to laugh at herself. She enjoys kissing and showing a little affection in public. She is my friend. We will not always agree on everything. She respects me, and herself, enough to fight fare. (No name calling, no character assassination, and stays on topic until we have each heard the other). If "she" is a lot like you, then I'm sure we'll be friends. If there's a spark and we feel chemistry, then... maybe much more. Note: I'm never sure what to put for my occupation. I'm a video game designer/developer for an educational game company. My job, like me, doesn't seem to fit into any of the boxes.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds

I live with a lilac crowned amazon parrot. I named her Arti because for the first week or so she sat in the back of her cage with her feathers all puffed out like an artichoke.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any place with live music (but not so loud that we can't talk).


The Art Institute of California–San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Slow evening boat cruses on a lake. Having a beer with friends from lawn chairs sitting in the middle of a river. Hanging out with new people. Spending time with the special lady in my life.

For fun

Doing something creative. Creating things that allow other people to be creative. Discovering great hold-in-the-wall restaurants.

Last read

Favorites - Growth: The Five Love Languages (my #1 is 'physical touch') Spiritual: The Power of Now by Eckhart Tolle Business: Rich Dad Poor Dad Guilty Pleasure: The Hollows series by Kim Harrison



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Previously, I worked for Sega, in San Francisco, developing video games for PS3 and XBox. However, I wanted to do more than create games that only entertained. I now work with an influential group (E-Line Media) developing video games for classrooms!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I meditate and lean in the Buddhist direction.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my a programming degree from an art school. As a game developer, it was the best thing I could have done and at the best campus (AI-San Francisco). Some of our teachers were people from PIXAR, Industrial Lights and Magic, SEGA, and F/X studio.