Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Let's have some Fun, Laugh, Explore, and maybe more

In his own words

I like to work hard and play hard. I'm looking for someone that is career driven and knows what they want out of life and a relationship. Looking to find someone to share a good time with and maybe more. I am new to this site and trying to find someone on a dating site but it is getting hard to find someone special the old fashion way. I have only been in Minneapolis for 2 years and am looking to find someone to try new and exciting things with. I love to be spontaneous. I am originally from New Jersey but have made a great life for myself in the Mid West. My family is still very important to me even though they're not right around the corner. I have been told that I am funny, caring, and honest. I am not looking to play games and am looking to treat the right woman they way they deserve to be treated. All I ask in return is to be treated with the same respect. I do not like drama and want nothing to do with it. I am perfectly content with with watching a good movie at home and relaxing but I also love to be outside whether its hot or cold. I love to play or watch sports of any kind, travel, camp, hiking, enjoying any activity on the lakes, go to a nice restaurant, or cook. Anything where I am surrounded by the beauty of nature is fine by me. I much prefer to get to know someone through texting or talking on the phone to see how we respond to each other. My ideal first date would be to do something fun or active. I want it to be exciting not torturous.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I like to go anywhere that has good sushi, good live music, anyone of the beautiful lakes, but most importantly I'm looking to find a couple new favorite spots with someone special that can be our favorite place.

For fun

My favorite activities include movies, going out to eat, watching or playing sports, camping, walking or hiking, biking, reading a good book, cooking, laughing, and having a good time with good friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference