Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Westville, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Its 2010...I'm dating on a computer...Does a guy still have to contact the girl 1st?

In his own words

I am a single guy looking for someone who enjoys having fun. I'm looking for someone who wants to jump in the car and take a ride down the shore for the day in the summer or take a ride to the Poconos in the winter. Throw the bikes in the back of the truck and head off to some trails or simply grab the leash and walk the dog down to the park. Someone who would enjoy a nice dinner or staying in to simply watch a movie. I like the kind of relationship where we love doing things together but still have time to hang out with our friends. I love a girl who is independent but still kind of old fashion in the sense that she likes having a man to do the traditional man things. She has to be genuine and caring. I'm looking for someone who is real, down-to-earth, and sincere. Someone who is truthful and honest first to herself and then of course with me. I guess I simply want a girl who could become not just my partner or lover but also someone I can call my best friend.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a 120lb Yellow Lab named Molson. He's definitly man's Best friend. He thinks hes a lap dog. Hes 8y/o going on 2. Full of energy and loves to play. But can sleep for hours after a couple mile walk!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wow. I'm a Jersey boy but I think every where I've been from Maui to Miami, and Vancover to Vermont have become some of my favorite places. But I always come back home to my friends and family in South Jersey.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Camden, Camden, NJ

Favorite things

Being Italian, I grew up with home cooking every night. But I love a nice resturant too. And of course I can cook. I listen to just about anything! I don't watch much T.V. But I love movies.

For fun

I'm up for just about anything. I Love all the seasons, but Skiing and Snowboarding in the winter are some of my all time favorites. I love all activities outdoors, but I also enjoy simply staying in and watching a movie.

Last read

Most of what I read is usually information I can pass on to my students. Martial Arts books and magazines. Recently I read the 3 Joel Olsteen Books. He's a Minister but his positive messages and out look on life can be motivational for my students



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own and operate multiple Martial Arts Studios. I run all aspects of a business from Accounting to Marketing and Advertising. I have many Staff but always make time to Teach/Instruct my students personally everyday. And I love what I do!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference