Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Savage, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-37

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
. I just turn 35 in...

In his own words

I'm single 34 with no kids. I turn 35 in April. I don't smoke, drink or use drug's. I'm looking to meet some single out going women to hang out with and date possibly find a single lady who is looking for either casual dating or a long term relationship. I work nights full time have weekends off. I also have a brother who is a navy seal. I have two dogs and I like pets. Also looking for a lady who likes to snuggle and cuddle while watching movies lol. When I get off work at night I like to go to the gym and lift weights for a hour each morning. I also have a season pass with Valleyfair. I'm into amusement parks, rides, roller coasters, watching nascar sprint cup race's on weekends, listening to music, downhill skiing in the winter season. I also like going to the movies so I'm looking for someone who like's to cuddle while watching a good movie. I also like horror movies to and I like going to the gym lifting weights. If you're interested send me a message we can chat in emails on the phone, then maybe meet in person sometime.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Denver. (Photo). He passed away a few months ago. We had him for 14 years. Now have a new golden lab named Tugger.

Favorite hot spots

Every summer time I like to visit the worlds largest amusement park in Sandusky,Ohio on Lake Erie, Cedar Point, riding the worlds tallest rides and rollercoasters also visiting Kings Island in Ohio and visiting Six Flags. Going to Colorado and ski.

Favorite things

Harry Potter.. Sex And The City. Bad Girsl Club. (TV). Thriller. (TV). CNN. (TV). Cops. (TV). Taco Johns. Taco Bell. Mcdonalds. Buffalo Wild Wiings. Broadway Pizza. Pizza Hut Hooters. Metalica. Alice Cooper.

For fun

I like amsuement parks, rides, rollercoasters, water parks, weight lifting. Downhill skiing in the winter. Watching nascar races on weekends. Playing Sony play station 3. Camping, hiking, and canoeing also going to the movies.

Last read

Harry Potter books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I work full time overnights. My free days are normaly my off days Tuesdays,Wednesdays and Thursdays.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school