Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Know yourself. Nothing in Excess.

In his own words

Well, what can I say. I've been doing a very good job at the single father thing and I can't complain. I have two loving and wonder-full children, they are my life and I could not imagine a day without them. I'm very involved in my childrens' lives. When I'm not spending time with the kids I tend to read alot. I've been told that I read too much, but it beats TV. I have a great job as a site inspector/field technician for civil engineering & consulting firm. I have two associates degrees from Community College and I hope to go back to school in the near future. Still deciding, but one step at a time. I am searching for a young woman b/t the ages of 35 and 45 to hang out with, engage in good conversation, and hopefully make a connection. Being great with children and wanting to be involved with children is a must, I'm not looking for a mother for my children, they already have a mother, but my kids are an extremly important and integral part of my life, so if a certain, special woman becomes a part of my life, then eventually she'll become a part of my childrens' lives as well. I like a person who's not afraid to learn and who does not get frustrated when they don't know the answers, no one is meant to know all the answers. One thing that makes a relationship between two people click is the abilty and willingness to teach and learn from one another.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets, Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to try and stay away from the bars and club scene, but it's not a total restriction. I like the more quiet places to sit and talk. The beach is my favorite place to vacation, I also enjoy the mountains and ski slopes.


Community College of Allegheny County, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Spending time with my children. Love to read. Educational TV (History Channel, Discovery Channel, Animal Planet), some sitcoms, CAN'T STAND REALITY TV! Love seafood, Mexican and Mediteranian food.

For fun

Spend time with my children, reading, movies, outdoors/nature, fishing, hiking, skiing, animals, educational TV (History Channel, Discovery Channel, Animal Planet). Like to listen to alternative & industrial music as well as jazz & classical

Last read

Instead of constantly updating this part I'll just say that I like to read anything that has substance and makes me really think.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Civil Site Inspector/Field Technician for a Civil Engineering & Consulting firm.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
1 half Polish, 1 half Scotish, 100% American!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in a God. Not the traditional Christian God as I was raised to believe. I guess it was best summed up in a t-shirt I once saw that said "I believe in God, I just spell it NATURE."
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
One A.S. in Architechtural Drafting & Design and one A.S. in Computer Aided Drafting & Design. Would like to finish for a Bachelor's & Graduate's degree in sometime in the future, when my kids are older.