Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ScotsmanSong

57 year old man | Koloa, HI, USA | Seeking women 40-53 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't Need a GF, just Want one!

In his own words

General Contractor is my "Day Job", I'm a Self-Employed entrepreneur type. My passion is writing (literary)and composing, writing lyrics and playing music. I am A Chinese Rooster in Chinese astrology, and a Cancer in Western astrology. In Human Design, a "Generator" with a 6/2 profile. I have been halfway around the world, lived amongst different cultures, however I still have many places to visit and an insatiable appetite for learning. I use exercise, good food, laughter and music to create the chemicals my brain requires to be happy and healthy; not Prozac and drive-through restaurants. What I'm looking for: She has to be "kind", does not "eat" people and she must have a "fire" in her belly! - from Viggio Mortensen's movie "the Road". There must be mutual Chemistry! When together, Quality time over Quantity of time. You're not easily offended, or high brow. You're not a religious zealot. Someone who actually is comfortable in many different social-economic circles and Tactful. I'm looking for the highest "Emotional Intelligence" I can find in a mate; at least someone who knows what E. I. Is and is willing to grow in that area. A tough order to fill in itself! I'm not looking for someone to take care of me, however I do like to be cared for. A mutual Respect. Someone that doesn't sweat or "trip" over small stuff. A real compliment to each other. I am looking for the "woman behind the throne" (of course I'll stand behind hers as well). All this above may very well be too much to ask, I am well aware of this challenge! I prefer that interested parties, especially fellow water signs or fire signs, initiate contact, most especially, if you are also a Chinese Snake, Ox, Dragon or Horse. I've studied compatibility for many years, and have the highest rapport with persons with the above characteristics, however there can be exceptions, and don't want to overlook someone by being too rigid! Thank you for reading my whole profile! Carpe Diem!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Appaloosas and Australian Shepherds are my favs.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Not necessarily into "Hot Spots", however Allerton Botanical Gardens, At least one Hike a week, Bike Path in Kapaa, Live Music or Performing Arts - Comedy, Inprov, etc.

College

San Diego Mesa College, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Music (both listening writing and creating). My kids when i see them 3 months out of the Year (total). TRAVEL (have to get off this rock once in a while). Building / Fixing something. When somebody "GETS" me. :-) and my new favorite - Human Design

For fun

Not important the activity, but with whom. My best friend moved to Western Australia a few years ago, so I'd like to go down under maybe later this year, for a visit.

Last read

Some biography. Read lots of Bio's or other non-fiction. Last fiction was the TGWT Dragon Tattoo Trilogy. The Complete Book of Vegan Cooking - Yes I am doing it!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a licensed building and electrical contractor. I prefer to use "independent" labor - workers with their own tax ID. Less hassle, more productivity! This is my "Day" job, however I also desire to earn my living from making music!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Scot / Italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
i believe I've transcended traditional religion and all that dogma. Lol. I survived Catholic School. What more do you want to know? Now, if I have to chose...An Agnostic Buddhist?
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
World Traveler