Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My life in a nutshell: First, a small Scottish...

In his own words

My life in a nutshell: First, a small Scottish farming town (my accent is half Scottish and half English). Sailing in the North Sea, hiking in the Highlands, working in news delivery, pot washing, and industrial laundry. Moved to London, and then to the Norwegian fjords to work in oil and hike/bike/bbq/swim. Attack of conscience and idealism. Moved to Baltimore for a PhD, and to Amsterdam, to abruptly change life direction..... and then to San Francisco ..... renaissance-man-in-training, healthy living, adding to life's stories. If: You work hard, and relax creatively You tend to be interested in everything You enjoy deep, shallow, and silly conversation You like to go hiking/skiing/escape to the outdoors/spend time in the sun sometimes You plan trips to exotic places in your daydreams You have thought about what makes a good and contented life, and strive for that Then we should meet!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

France, Italy, Kawaii, the Scottish whisky islands on a yacht, yoga in the Himalayas, hiking/jogging on the Peninsula, North Bay oysters and beaches, eating out in San Francisco


The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

For fun

High speed skiing, medium speed snowboarding. Volleyball league. Weekend trips. City Arts.

Last read

I read a lot, but guilty admission: I prefer to read via audiobooks and save my eyes for other things. Currently reading Brain Maker and trying to learn Spanish. Favorites: The Jungle, Unbroken



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I analyze and design energy policy for governments and private companies. Currently working with an Indian company on policy to promote cost effective renewable energy. Publishing, advancing the edge of my field, solving global energy problems!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Scottish, half English
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Church of Scotland
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Imperial College, London Johns Hopkins University