Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Scotland_2_SF

44 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-42 within 5 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Chivalry is most definitely not dead!

In his own words

It’s true I can be a bit shy at first. It’s just my nature. But give me a little time to warm up and you’ll see I am outgoing, creative and fun to be with. What else can I tell you about myself? I enjoy my job as a V.P. Creative Director. I get to work on a lot of interesting projects and am always learning something new. When I’m not working, I’m taking advantage of all this city has to offer. I love to snowboard, mountain bike, enjoy good food, explore the local parks with my dog and spend time with friends. By all accounts, I’m a good catch. But I’m rubbish at meeting women in bars. Mostly because I’m looking for something beyond a pretty face. What am I after then? I’m looking for a woman to be my partner in crime. She shares similar interests so we can go out and do fun things together. She motivates me to reach my goals, just as I motivate her to reach hers. She knows how to laugh and doesn’t take life—or herself—too seriously. She is both intelligent and street smart. And she speaks sarcasm fluently. She is a master of conversation and revels in good food, good times and good friends. Simply put, this woman is authentically, undeniably herself. And she’s ready to get in touch and see what might come of that first note.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a wonderful dog named Leah. She has a beautiful nature and is my best friend.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

You can always find a good meal at Luna Park, Delfina and Starbelly. And I like to travel—I regularly take road trips around California and go back to the U.K. occasionally. I hope to get to South America next.

College

California College of the Arts, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Laughter. Mediterranean, Vietnamese and Mexican cuisine (especially take-out). Home renovation projects. Spending time with friends and family. Vacation time. My pup. Headphones. Blade Runner. Good music.

For fun

You can usually find me mountain biking, snowboarding, sleeping, enjoying a good meal, watching a movie, checking out an art gallery show, working on home improvement projects, playing with my pup or hanging out with good friends.

Last read

I'm a design bookaholic. It's more of a last look than last read thing though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a VP Creative Director for a digital agency.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I’m originally from Scotland and first came to the U.S. on a swimming scholarship. Now that I’m here, I have a hard time imagining living anywhere but San Francisco.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Fine Art in Southern California and have a second degree in design from CCA in San Francisco.