Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Metairie, LA, USA | Seeking women 30-49 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm finally back to living in Louisiana after...

In his own words

I'm finally back to living in Louisiana after almost 3 years in Dallas and over 13 years in Houston. I'm excited about being back home and the possibilities ahead. I'm looking forward to going to some festivals again. I enjoy the culture and uniqueness of Louisiana and have missed both dearly... as well as my family, of course. ;) My sister lives in Mandeville and my parents live in Baton Rouge. I'd love to re-discover the city with someone. I'm the "good guy" that all my friends and family seem to always ask, "How are you not with someone?" I have always been taught to treat a woman like a queen and with the utmost chivalry. It just says I know what respect means and looks like. I'm a guy that's honest, sweet, intelligent, funny, family-oriented, adventurous, affectionate, and doesn't believe in drama or games. I want a real relationship... one of laughter, love, and longevity. I have a really witty, dry, and admittedly sometimes silly, sense of humor. My friends and family would tell you I'm the one they look to for a laugh, but am also a great listener and a sounding board for any issues they may face. I can be serious when need be. I'm very laid back. I don't sweat the small stuff. I can have fun doing anything from enjoying cooking to traveling the world (planned or not) to enjoying a concert to attending sporting events to just relaxing at home. It all depends on who you're with really. I want to live life to the fullest. I'm a season ticket holder for LSU football games, and have been for years. I'm always looking for someone to join me. It's a great time. My family, friends, and I enjoy putting on a tailgate for each game. i call it the "5F Day"... family, friends, food, fun, football. "Love Purple Live Gold" Things I love: - My close-knit family - Acting with does still exist and I'm proof of it - LSU Tigers sports, any kind...but football is king - Saints football is always fun, too - The smell of bourbon in Tiger Stadium on a Saturday night - Running/exercising of any type/playing sports (football, basketball, baseball, tennis, golf, racquetball) - Anything outdoors - The idea of volunteering to help others always makes me smile - The thought of getting on a plane...Traveling...learning about a new culture or the history of that area (Italy and Greece were awesome...I want to go back...Bora Bora would be awesome, too...Australia....I'm really up for anywhere) - Cooking Cajun-style dishes from creole to jambalaya to gumbo to etouffee to boiling crawfish or shrimp - The sound of laughter/making people laugh - Any Will Ferrell movie - The company of good friends - The little things in a relationship Anything else you'd like to know, please don't hesitate to ask! You stay classy! :)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

1. LSU's Tiger Stadium 2. Any sporting event arena 3. I love to travel all over. I've been to many places in the U.S. (would like to see more), as well as Italy and Greece. I'd love to see more of Europe, Australia, New Zealand, and any beach.


Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

I love all types of music with rock probably being my favorite. I'm looking forward to all of the festivals. For current TV shows, I love New Girl, Modern Family, and The Big Bang Theory. Sorry to see Mad Men end. For food, I love almost anything.

For fun

I love movies, sporting events, or any outdoor activities including hiking, camping, tubing, ziplining, etc. I love boiling of crawfish, shrimp, etc. I enjoy dancing. I love going to LSU football games and tailgating with my family and friends.

Last read

Banking-related material as I prepare for another certification in my job.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor of Science in Finance and Bachelor of Science in Management Geaux Tigers!