Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Norfolk, VA, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Rockin a hoodie like nobody's business

In his own words

Finally have a little bit more time to put some thought into this and decided to edit it, originally from Woodhaven, MI (about 30 mins from Toledo, OH and Detroit) I'm a little shy at first but I open up once I get comfortable with ya. Always fun if I can cycle through a music list back and forth with somebody and have fun. Waffle house is the best breakfast place just due to the atmosphere of it...and the awesome waffles help. I'm a good listener and very friendly, pretty much up for any idea on hanging out. Enjoy running around the neighborhood for exercise. I played soccer alot growing up, so I'm always up for watching that espescially with Fifa 2014 comin up down the road. Pretty laid back and passive for most part, never really was a materalistic person, pretty happy with the simple life of things. Eventually I'd like to get married and have a couple kids. Slowly learning German but kinda been procrastinating. Also visiting northern Europe is on the bucket list. Pretty sure woman have ran chivalry into the ground but hey I'm still trying to bring it back so yea I'll open the doors for you and all that jazz. Other than that just have to get to know me more. Just lookin to get to meet somebody new and if it goes smooth we'll see where it goes. Send me a message if ya wanna do something.

His interests

Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Huge fan of middle sized dogs, mostly had rottweilers or labs while growing up

Favorite hot spots

Attending local bands and/or music / theatre shows


Wayne County Community College District, Detroit, MI

Favorite things

Really into alternative for the most part such as Freelance Whales, Children 18:3, Our Lady Peace, The Get Up Kids but I like creative and original rap. Favorite movie directors are Quentin Tarantino, Kevin Smith, Zach Braff.

For fun

Movies, concerts, out to eat, hanging out with friends

Last read

Havn't really been able to get into reading, but the only one I really stuck to was Game Of Thrones and am currently on book 5



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Nuclear operator on the Truman
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Once I get out of the navy I'll head back to college to study for something in medicine or being a teacher most likely.