Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Silver Spring, MD, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a challenge, but I'm worth it (or so my momma says... lol)

In her own words

I have a 7 yr old son. If you don't like kids, want kids, or understand the dynamics that come with being a single parent, keep on clicking. I'm not trying to sound mean or tough, but I need/want a man who is mature enough and brave enough to understand and accept the situation. :) I moved here from Texas and am straight forward, speak my mind, and can take care of myself. I don't have time or energy for games, and the dating scene intimidates me somewhat (I'm being honest here) and I've been on enough first/last dates to be discouraged and hopeful all at the same time.. I love sports and play soccer and softball. I pretty much try to live by my mantra of "try something once" and am fairly laid back. I have a pet peeve with people who don't know the difference between too/to, your/you're, their/there, etc (i know, it's strange). I am a planner, like to be organized without going overboard, and love cupcakes and anything fried! (still, being honest here) I'm a decent cook and love to read and shop (what woman doesn't?). I like/want to travel more and try to run a few races each year. I'm an affectionate person and feel communication is vital to any relationship. I want a man who doesn't have a criminal record, recreational drug habit, or live with his mother (or in her basement). Someone who has a job, likes to be active and social, and has his own car. (Is that too much to ask?) If I can ask for more (which I am), I want someone who has morals, a strong faith, and is close with his family. A man who is a man- confidence (not cockiness) is a must! A man who can express himself confidently and articulate his ideas with humor is attractive and sexy to me. I'm independent, but still want a man that believes in and practices chivalry. I'm complex, yet simple and have the ability to compromise and talk through the dificult things. I have good days and bad days--I suffer the occasional random zit and bad hair day like everyone else. I'm human and make mistakes and will probably make a whole lot more; but I am caring, passionate and compromising. I want someone to make me laugh and be my "last call" at the end of the day. If you actually read all of this and are still interested, let me know. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

FOOD! I can totally eat; Mexican food is one of my favs. My favorite color is purple, I enjoy playing/watching/attending sporting events, I love cupcakes and Texas. :)

For fun

Read, Shop, cook, play soccer, catch up on DVR shows, photography

Last read

Game of Thrones series... I like James Patterson, Dan Brown, and a few others. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree