Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Parkland, FL, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A healthy, fit, strong and warm 53 year old…

In his own words

A healthy, fit, strong and warm 53 year old man who is extremely fortunate in every way. Divorced by choice for five years now after a 28 year relationship with the mother of my children and 19 of those years married. I am a committed and loving father who not only provides well for his children but is deeply engaged in their lives. They are with me nearly half the time so my life is full and rich. I have owned a successful business for 29 years now and have had the financial part figured out long ago... I enjoy each and every day without having the basics in life interrupt the flow (I do still work every day and love it though). An ideal trip would be traveling outside the Country without a plan, on a whim and trusting the push and pull of circumstance to guide the way. Dislike reservations of any kind as I just don't care to know what to expect. One suitcase each (without children of course) as we may end the day in a hostel or a 5 star hotel...who knows and who cares as the fun is not in the place but the rather the adventure... Looking for someone who I can feel, trust, and like what I see in my heart. Looks, being fit and "slightly" curvy are a plus but as I have discovered in the dating world, it is the former which brings chemistry, warmth, passion and my, my it is indeed so rare. I smile at the innocence of children and animals and the foibles and passions of people (mine included)...

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lincoln Road in South Beach any time of day or night. Paris is a must return trip and Cuba is for certain to be a hot spot for me...

Favorite things

My favorite food is a Macintosh apple which I partake several times a day. Mondavi, Napa, 07' Cab for wine...unfortunately not as often, followed by a chargrilled (with lots of char) ribeye, red in the middle.

For fun

I ride my mountain bike hard at Markham Park every weekend. Work out on heavy, free weights, with intensity at a private gym 3 times a week.

Last read

Tolstoy is hands down my favorite author of all time. The complexity and quantity of the characters requires one to be fully absorbed and lost in his world. Peggy Noonan for her Saturday column in the Wallstreet journal.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college