Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
It's a work in progress....

In her own words

I am a driven individual that strives for excellence! I need someone with ambitions and success in mind! I have worked hard to get where I am and at a point in my life where I need to be loved, and supported in reaching my goals. I will give just as much if not more. I am interested in finding a friend to laugh and have a good time with. I am working to improve me and would love a partner to have fun with whether it be working out at the gym, out for a hike, boating or whatever. My priority has always been my son. He is a good kid that brings tons of joy and laughter into our home. So the update on this is that he will be graduating in June and joining the Navy to follow in mom's footsteps. Couldn't be prouder but it's my time now! I need someone to like and appreciate me for me and not my looks (or lack of). Meeting people here has been tough with all the superficial "looks are everything" attitude that is carried throughout. I am not bad looking but I work very hard to maintain a decent size and shape considering only 2 years ago I was a 200lb ball of misery. I am happy and healthy now and couldn't ask for much different. My goals, ambitions and expectations can sometimes be very high but I always try to be at my best. Let's have some fun whether it be a conversation filled with intellect and laughter or a night out dancing. I am down to earth and a little bit feisty. Ok a lot feisty!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

When I lived in San Diego I had to male Pugs. They were my awesome babies. When moving out here I had to leave them behind with my ex because I currently live at home with my parents and my dad is severely allergic to animals. I miss my boys.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Green Valley Ranch Casino and Casino Monte Lago at Lake Las Vegas, andof course my back yard!


Coastline Community College, Fountain Valley, CA

Favorite things

I am addicted to bags such as purses or travel bags. I love to find a good bargain on almost anything!!

For fun

I spend a lot of time shopping and making household chores fun with my mom and son. Mom and I like to go to play penny slots and have good laughs and wine. I am trying to get back to hanging out with my son outdoors like at our pool

Last read

Intro to Sociology...I can't remember the last time I read a book that wasn't text



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am former military, 15 years in the Navy. I would like to find someone with a common occupational background. I am currently in pharmacy hoping to someday be a PA
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am a non-practicing Catholic. I believe that I do not have to attend church to know my relationship with God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just quit working to go back to school full time! Wish me luck as I work to get into Pharmacy School and achieve my goals!